We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“simple but very good value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Village Aosta
Ranked #1 of 4 Quart B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 13, 2007

This hotel was kind of plain but very comfortable. Since we stayed for 2 nights we got a suite.
The location is not very exciting.
The owner is very helpful and nice, she even called to find out if some of the attractions were open (cable car @ Mont Blanc).
Free and safe parking.
Breakfast included and OK.
The best was the Argentine restaurant that is part of the hotel. Had a great dinner there. Owner very friendly as well. Try the grilled provolone and empanadas.

  • Stayed: May 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Ednam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (356)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

33 - 39 of 356 reviews

Reviewed March 16, 2007

We arrived after a long hot journey and were greeted by a very helpful young man who directed us to a comfortable en-suite room. Everything was beautifully clean. The breakfast was excellent.

  • Stayed: August 2005, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KentAnne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Raquel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank India118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Cristina I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Francescaruga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Cinzia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Quart
3.2 mi away
HB Aosta Hotel
HB Aosta Hotel
#2 of 18 in Aosta
497 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Duca d'Aosta
Hotel Duca d'Aosta
#1 of 18 in Aosta
301 reviews
0.6 mi away
Express Hotel Aosta
Express Hotel Aosta
#2 of 2 in Pollein
561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
La Roche
La Roche
#7 of 18 in Aosta
229 reviews
0.4 mi away
Quart de Lune
Quart de Lune
#2 of 4 in Quart
123 reviews
3.2 mi away
Le Reve Charmant
Le Reve Charmant
#2 of 53 in Aosta
237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Village Aosta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Village Aosta

Address: Villaggio Torrent de Maillod 1, 11020 Quart, Aosta, Italy
Location: Italy > Valle d'Aosta > Aosta > Quart
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Quart
Price Range: $101 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Village Aosta 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
To picture the Hotel Village, imagine grounds not far from the centre of Aosta.Inside these grounds, imagine 10 Mountain Chalets made of wood and stone. Each Chalet is a Suite: comfortable, spacious with an Alpine-chic style. Then imagine a large building, also made of stone and set in the green of nature: this is the heart of our Hotel. In it you will find the Reception, a Breakfast room, Reading room and Meeting room.Now that you have imagined our Hotel, why not come and experience it firsthand and enjoy a thrillingly peaceful experience! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Village Aosta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Village Aosta Quart, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing