We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A fantastic place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Le Sodole Country Resort & Golf
Ranked #2 of 13 Pontedera B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 5, 2011

We spent a fantastic weekend with friends at ‘Le Sodole’. Everything was fine, the apartment very wide, clean and fully equipped, the new restaurant cosy and friendly, the cuisine authentic and characterized by typical products. After a good lunch there is the possibility to practice golf at the driving range or to do some exercises at the small wellness center. We suggest this fantastic place to spend a quiet holiday with kids and friends.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarioBert58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (110)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 110 reviews

Reviewed July 11, 2011

We stayed in the Trebbiano apartment for 1 night. It is a fully equipped apartment with kitchen and dinning table. Furnishing is brand new. It was perfect, lovely and tranquil. The owners are nice & make you feel very welcome. We would love to stay there again.
The only negative is: it's a little bit out of way, but, if you are driving, it doesn't really matter because the perfect environment will make you feel that it's worth it!

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank familyli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Marco G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manuele C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Rita G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: io mi sono affidato al personale e sono stato benissimo
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Giulio O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giovanni S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pontedera hotels
2.2 mi away
Hotel Armonia
Hotel Armonia
#1 of 6 in Pontedera
182 reviews
1.4 mi away
Agriturismo Montecastello
Agriturismo Montecastello
#2 of 2 in Montecastello
10 reviews
4.3 mi away
Tower Inn Pisa Valdera
Tower Inn Pisa Valdera
#2 of 6 in Pontedera
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Albergo La Pace
Albergo La Pace
#4 of 6 in Pontedera
75 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fattoria Santa Lucia
Fattoria Santa Lucia
#1 of 11 in Pontedera
88 reviews
3.4 mi away
Affittacamere il Chiesino
Affittacamere il Chiesino
#4 of 13 in Pontedera
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Sodole Country Resort & Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Sodole Country Resort & Golf

Address: Via delle Sodole 1 | Le Sodole, 56025, Pontedera, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Pontedera
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Pontedera
Price Range: $105 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Sodole Country Resort & Golf 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Le Sodole, a friendly Country Resort, is in the heart of Tuscany, between Pisa and Florence, on gentle hills covered with vineyards. Its 12 spacious apartments, with kitchens and rustic but elegant furnishings, are a natural refuge for those who want to relax, while perhaps enjoying an excellent local Chianti alongside the pool - or for those who need to stay because of employment in our area, and prefer to stay in the country, sharing our love and respect for nature, perhaps permitting themselves a relaxing sauna or a purifying Turkish bath. In a fascinating vaulted-ceiling room Le Sodole Restaurant propose particular review traditional Tuscan dishes. We also offer to all our guests the possibility of trying out the game of golf on our practice course, with its driving range and 9-hole putting green. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Le Sodole Country Resort & Golf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Sodole Country Resort & Golf Pontedera, Italy - Province Of Pisa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing