We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“soggiorno molto gradito!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Palestrina-Valmontone B&B
Ranked #2 of 13 Palestrina B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ant0nellacaserta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (121)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

118 - 121 of 121 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2011
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
2  Thank capoca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Catallina84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gabriele_em
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palestrina hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Ristorante Stella di Coccia
0.3 mi away
L'Upupa
L'Upupa
#1 of 13 in Palestrina
90 reviews
0.4 mi away
L'Orchidea
L'Orchidea
#7 of 13 in Palestrina
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Residence Terme di Palestrina
1.1 mi away
Villa Finzi B&B
Villa Finzi B&B
#6 of 13 in Palestrina
78 reviews
4.4 mi away
Borgo Maria BB
Borgo Maria BB
#3 of 3 in Palestrina
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palestrina-Valmontone B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palestrina-Valmontone B&B

Address: Via Prenestina Nuova 57, 00036 Palestrina, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Palestrina
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Palestrina
Price Range: $75 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our B&B is small B&B in the countryside where you can escape from the turistic Rome and enjoy a really originally and warm B&B. We are really close to the new amaziong thematic park Rainbow Magic land (7 Km) and to Valmontone outlet (the biggest outlet in Italy). From our B&B you can also reach Termini station (Rome central train station) in just half an hour. We are also close to Tivoli with his amazing Villa D'Este, Villa Adriana, and all the others.We also have familiar rooms ideal for families or small group. Our prices include the breakfast, the wi-fi connection, a big car parking and the possibility to use the kitchen. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Palestrina-Valmontone B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing