We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vera”
Review of Hotel Medusa

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Misano Adriatico
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Medusa
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank katia977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (36)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

33 - 36 of 36 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cinzia261257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze lato collina sono le più silenziose, è un albergo per famiglie, diffidate dai "piatti...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank etr242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ely23to
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Misano Adriatico hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel Aquila D'Oro
Hotel Aquila D'Oro
#43 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
85 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Holiday
Hotel Holiday
#50 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
110 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Oberdan
Hotel Oberdan
#65 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Residence Roxy
Residence Roxy
#64 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
63 reviews
0.4 mi away
Residence Imperial
Residence Imperial
#34 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
100 reviews
0.8 mi away
Villaggio Mithos
Villaggio Mithos
#41 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Medusa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Medusa

Address: Via Litoranea Sud 21, 47843, Misano Adriatico, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Misano Adriatico
Amenities:
Beach Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 40 B&Bs / Inns in Misano Adriatico
Number of rooms: 4

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing