We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ogni anno...torniamo a casa”
Review of Hotel Adria

Hotel Adria
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Misano Adriatico
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Adria
Ranked #48 of 71 Hotels in Misano Adriatico
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank silvia d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (49)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

34 - 40 of 49 reviews

Reviewed April 27, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
4  Thank Paola B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Coniugi_R_S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank robivr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yaya0109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Anisa Michele S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lucarchitetto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Misano Adriatico hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Morotti
Hotel Morotti
#41 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
53 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Holiday
Hotel Holiday
#50 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
110 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Onda Marina
Hotel Onda Marina
#52 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Novella
Hotel Novella
#34 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
39 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Maxim
Hotel Maxim
#24 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
52 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Misano
Hotel Misano
#1 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Adria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Adria

Address: Via Gabriele d'Annunzio 19, 47843, Misano Adriatico, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Misano Adriatico
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 71 Hotels in Misano Adriatico
Price Range: $29 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel Adria is a hotel soaked with the purest tradition Romagnola. The family Fabbri (Bruno, Michéle, Samuele and Petra) that the hotel manages, will make you spend relaxing vacations, making you find a comfortable, clean and jovial environment with all the services and the conveniences of a modern hotel structures (air conditioned rooms and service internet Wi-Fi free) . The hotel is famous for the particular care that reserves to the kitchen, directed by Michéle, that through the years, has made us acquire new and endeared clientele. The service directed by Petra is organized, precise, personalized and always with the smile. Not to skip the good service cafe that proposes of everything, from infusions to the world cocktails mixed by Sam and Bruno, served on the pleasant terrace-garden. The whole family Fabbri is polyglot there are flowingly spoken the French language, German, English, Czech and Spanish, characteristic that allows us to give information, correct and exhaustive to our clients that come from whole Europe. The hotel Adria leans out on a beautiful, planted with trees avenue and pedestrian, next to the sea and to the center of the luxuriant town of Misano Adriatico. The offer of Misano Adriatico is ideal for everybody: splendid sea,clean beaches and equiped with all the conforts for adults and children, a fantastic rich hinterland of history, suburbs and castles, night-time (with reasonable distance from the hotel, not to harm to the rest of our guests, but reacheble also in bus) fun and amusement park to make to spend unforgettable days to your children and you. We are waiting for you, and already from your arrival you immediately will be part of the family, not a number of room but people with a name and a history. A German child, after having been our guest, coined that that our witticism has become "they Do everything for us.!! ". ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing