We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Hotel”
Review of Hotel Hamilton

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Hamilton
Ranked #10 of 71 Hotels in Misano Adriatico
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 23, 2013

We stayed for 5 nights in September to go to the Motogp in Misano. The Hotel was clean, tidy & the staff were very friendly & helpful. Meals were simple Italian dishes but very tasty & we never left the table hungry & had different dishes every night. The hotel was very reasonably priced and we will definately go again in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LM1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (183)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 183 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2013 via mobile

I' ve been there in April 2013 for two nights. Althought maybe it wasn't the best period for visiting, I expected a better service. The price is too high considering that for lunch and dinner they gave us the same dishes for three days.
The rooms are small and really old fashioned, but they are clean. Only the main building has a WiFi connection.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorenzo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Rosangela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamiltonMisano, Proprietario at Hotel Hamilton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vi è una depandance, ma consiglio la struttura centrale dove si fa colazione e si pranza.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DILETTA58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamiltonMisano, Proprietario at Hotel Hamilton, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcobucchi77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamiltonMisano, Proprietario at Hotel Hamilton, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank silvia80cn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamiltonMisano, Proprietario at Hotel Hamilton, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Pamela A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamiltonMisano, Proprietario at Hotel Hamilton, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Misano Adriatico hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Clitunno
Hotel Clitunno
#2 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
434 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Augustus
Hotel Augustus
#4 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
383 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Atlantic Riviera
Hotel Atlantic Riviera
#32 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Oberdan
Hotel Oberdan
#65 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
116 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Misano
Hotel Misano
#1 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
175 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Silvia
Hotel Silvia
#8 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Hamilton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Hamilton

Address: Via Donato Bramante 7, 47843, Misano Adriatico, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Misano Adriatico
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 71 Hotels in Misano Adriatico
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Hamilton 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
40 years of experience in hospitality for your holiday!Hotel Hamilton offers you a pleasant place to enjoy a relaxing holiday. It is situated in a quiet area not far from the beach. Children are welcome. All rooms with balcony, shower, toilet, hairdryer, telephone, TV, safe and air conditioning, internet wifi. Free parking, bicycles, internet wifi in public areas. Agreements with the theme parks in the area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Hamilton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing