We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“un hotel accogliente e caloroso - accoglienza e servizio eccellenti!”
Review of Hotel Casali Garni

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Misano Adriatico
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Casali Garni
Reviewed November 2, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GIOVY3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

37 - 40 of 40 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank castigafurbi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
1  Thank dark_star_67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2009
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
Thank Dè12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mirella-Daniele, Proprietario at Hotel Casali Garni, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Misano Adriatico hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Augustus
Hotel Augustus
#4 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
383 reviews
0.6 mi away
Residence Imperial
Residence Imperial
#33 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
100 reviews
0.8 mi away
Villaggio Mithos
Villaggio Mithos
#42 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Oberdan
Hotel Oberdan
#64 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
118 reviews
0.3 mi away
Park Hotel Kursaal
Park Hotel Kursaal
#12 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
542 reviews
0.1 mi away
Residence Roxy
Residence Roxy
#65 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Casali Garni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Casali Garni

Address: Via della Repubblica 30, 47843, Misano Adriatico, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Misano Adriatico
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 40 B&Bs / Inns in Misano Adriatico
Number of rooms: 30

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing