We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Local Cuisine on the water”

Ristorante Risorgimento
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 9/15
8:00 PM
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $58
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Scenic view
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The restaurant is a wonderful terrace literally on the sea: the dining room is a pile work on the beach of Conca dei Marini. From your table you can see Amalfi and Maiori, all surrounded by the romantic fishermen village of Conca dei Marini and by the suggestive landscapes of the Amalfi Coast. At the same time we are very close to Positano and, if you want to discover all the coast, not so far from Sorrento.The sound and the scent of the sea will be offered you by our unique position on the bay of Conca dei Marini, while its taste there will be wisely provided by Rita, our chef and owner of the restaurant. She will delight you with all the typical seafood of our tradition. The fish is always fresh because Mario, Rita's husband, is a fisherman. All our dishes are offered directly by the sea, according with the season and the catch of the day.
Reviewed July 3, 2019

The fresh seafood is hard to beat at this spot on the water. but their pastas and fresh salads are also very good.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank albpaull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (321)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 321 reviews

Reviewed June 8, 2019 via mobile

Poor taste in sea food despite the venue. Paid 66 euros for 3 entrees and house wine. Alternatively; Paid 33 and taste was amazing in Z. Next door Visited in june ‘19.

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank gokcece01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2019 via mobile

The place is by the sea. However the food is lower than the avarage. And the prices were the most of our whole holiday. I would recommend to prefer the restaurant at the next bay.

Date of visit: June 2019
2  Thank 296salihap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019

What an experience. There was a group of 16 of us. The restaurant sent a larger boat to pick us up from the Amalfi Town Pier, so we could all transfer together.
On approaching the restaurant, we had to transfer into smaller boats, that were able to go to the shore... hilarious fun and the crew were helpful & funny.
The location is beautiful , the food very good seafood & service was excellent- very attentive & helpful & welcoming.
We had a wonderful lunch -what a memory !!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank PMoody_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019 via mobile

A very pleasant meal with a great outlook. Would reccomend the grilled fish and a glass of the local rose.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Peter570
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Risorgimento also viewed

 
Conca dei Marini, Amalfi Coast
Conca dei Marini, Amalfi Coast
 
Conca dei Marini, Amalfi Coast
 

Been to Ristorante Risorgimento? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing