We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveler rating
77
31
8
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
77
31
8
2
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 123 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2017 via mobile

Really cosy and friendly restaurant. All of the products they use are natural and it is incredibly delicious. I have tried gnocchi with red pumpkin and bacon. It was a special taste that you cannot find everywhere. Also there was a lemon flavoured cake, I'm not sure what it is called maybe delikatze limon? That lemon cake had a specific lemon taste that everyone should try. If you are around here you must check this place out.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank g_ney_2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2015 via mobile

A little hidden gem on the side of the road in Tramonti. We spent 2 hours here with the wonderful people and amazing food!
After being on the Amalfi Coast for a few days we think this is the best food we have had! Such nice nice people and they grow all their own fruits and vegetables.
An amazingly good home made aperitif with basil. We wanted to buy 2 bottles but they only had one left!
Highly recommend!!

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Pcardonafox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews