We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lloyd's Baia Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Raito(Vietri sul Mare)
$232
$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
B&B Palazzo Pinto(Vietri sul Mare)(Great Value!)
$111
$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bristol(Vietri sul Mare)
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B La Chiave(Vietri sul Mare)(Great Value!)
$90
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel La Lucertola(Vietri sul Mare)
$153
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B La Casa di Donn'Amelia(Vietri sul Mare)(Great Value!)
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Voce del Mare(Vietri sul Mare)
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B & B Amore(Vietri sul Mare)(Great Value!)
$106
Priceline
View Deal
Relais Paradiso(Vietri sul Mare)
$340
$322
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sentiero Di Costiera(Vietri sul Mare)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (1,367)
Filter reviews
1,368 results
Traveler rating
400
453
266
130
119
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
400
453
266
130
119
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamalfi coastthis hotel has a great locationgood nights sleepthe cliffbeach accesslow seasonan amazing viewbalconyvietridockspompeiiferryloungers
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 1,368 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2013

I spent a week at Lloyd's Baia while in Italy and my stay herewa sone of the highlights of my trip. The lobby is a bit worn down looking which can be a bit deceiving. We stayed in the Suite Belvedere (I think that's what it's called). Anyways, our room was almost like our own little bungalow. It was separate from the actual physical hotel buildng. Our balcony had incredible panoramic views and the room itself was amazing. The outdoor terrace is also quite lovely, we watched three weddings over one weekend.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank faziok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

I've been there for one night on august... worst experience ever. They didn t give the room i booked and in addition they didn t even tell me that the room i booked was full and not available.
after complaining with the reception, i had a 50 euro discount on my room price.... but, what if i didn t complain???
anyway, for that price you can find lots of better hotels at Amalfitana coast!
overestimated hotel.

Room Tip: verify that they give you the room you booked (with poictures)
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Davidedetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

We loved our days at Lloyd's Baia. The view from our room was unbelievable. Breakfast was great. The hotel is just few minutes from Vietri so you can buy a delicious limoncello and ceramic stuff. Would stay there again without a doubt.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Acpfernandes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

We stayed here last week for 2 nights. The room was large and had a huge bathroom. Balcony with sea view. Perfect location. The private beach excellent with very comfortable beds. Breakfast was lovely with plenty to choose from. Would definitely stay here again if visiting vietro in the future.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Davok64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

There is open-air disco on the beach below the hotel. And music there is really LOUD until 3 or 4 in the A.M, saturday nights until 5 A.M.
They are selling this place with argument: every room has a view of the sea; our wiew was to very busy Port,( working all night) not exactly what we expected...
Location was good and the service in parking- area was wonderful. All other services where miserable, all from front desk to the restaurant.
Shortly: not worth of money.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alias189934
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews