We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
416 results
Traveler rating
325
67
13
11
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
325
67
13
11
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shared pool thomas cook half board split level suite single storey egg station yoga retreat stayed bed and breakfast private pool villa recommend casa mountain backdrop sun all day bar waiting amazing mountain central pool area european union carte menu
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 416 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We came at the beginning of may and had a wonferful stay at casa Cook Rhodes !
The rooms 60x are really nice with an incredible view on the mountain (and on the goats !), private pools and jacuzzi. Also Alini and her team do à perfect job to always keep it perfectly clean.
The entire place is perfect for chill and relax, I absolutely recommend it if You're searching for perfect holidays !

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Okadalina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel_responsible1, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Casa Cook Rhodes, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Okadalina,

Thank you so much for this fantastic feedback which show us, that we are on the right way!
We appreciated the title of your review very much and would like to say "thank you" for your kind words regarding our hotel & staff. We will share your praise with Alini and her team!

We would love to host you again for another perfect holiday experience!

Kindest regards,

Your Casa Cook Rhodes Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2019

This hotel is just perfect !

Rooms 609 (mezzanine) is beautiful with jacuzzi and private pool.
Restaurant and breakfast are very good too.

Thanks to Panos for the welcome.
Also thanks to Alini and her team for taking care of us !

Room tip: Rooms 60x have a very beautiful view of the mountain.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 384r_gisl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel_responsible1, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Casa Cook Rhodes, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2019

Dear 384r_gisl,

Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback regarding your recent stay at Casa Cook Rhodes!

We are so pleased that your stay was to your fullest satisfaction. We appreciate your comments very much and will forward your kind words to Panos & Alini, which do really a great job.

We would love to welcome you back to another great holiday experience!

Best regards,

Your Casa Cook Rhodes Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019

Casa Cook is a lovely place to stay!
The atmosphere at the hotel is both luxurious and casual at the same time.
The staff is friendly and helpful, and the food is delicious, made with love and passion.
I would highly recommend a stay at Casa Cook.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marte S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel_responsible1, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Casa Cook Rhodes, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

Dear Marte S,

Thank you so much for this lovely review through TripAdvisor!

How wonderful that your stay was to your fullest satisfaction. Your motivating and kind words will be shared with the entire team as a remember for what they do best.

We appreciate your recommendation very much and would be very happy to welcome you back.

Sunny regards,

Your Casa Cook Rhodes Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019

Very, very comfortable hotel for 18+. Comfortable rooms with all in and round, swimming pool(s). Room service, very very good. Facilities, all round hotel. Breakfast, very good with fresh juices and egg-station. Hotel restaurant is very good with fresh local food. Don't look the card, ask for suggestions.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank SachaAK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel_responsible, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Casa Cook Rhodes, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2019

Dear SachaAK,

We thank you for staying and taking time to share your great experience with our hotel.

We are extremely pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments have been passed on to all our team members. This will certainly motivate them to keep up the good service.

Thank you once again for your wonderful recommendation! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon.

Best regards,

Your Casa Cook Rhodes Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

A new hotel in a beautiful area near the mountains
All rooms with shared pool and good atmosphere and excellent breakfast! A high standard hotel with no children, quiet during the day and at night there is fishing and excellent music, good cocktails and a large and beautiful pool. A courteous staff and recommended services.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank roeea18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel_responsible, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Casa Cook Rhodes, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2019

Dear roeea18,


We would like to say “thank you” – for staying with us and sharing your thoughts about our hotel here on TripAdvisor.

It’s terrific to hear that we could offer you a nice relaxing holiday and meet all your demands.

We hope to be your host once again and remain with kind regards,


Your Casa Cook Rhodes Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews