We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,382)
Filter reviews
1,382 results
Traveler rating
1,070
239
54
15
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,070
239
54
15
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thomas cook lobster night pool bar blue bar golf buggy sea view welcome drink smaller pool main bar a la carte restaurant half board relaxing holiday room number jacuzzi bath private beach pools are lovely amazing hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,382 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2019

It is impossible to sing this hotel’s praises enough! I cannot commend the staff more- they were so attentive, hard working, friendly, cheerful and always happy to help. The food was delicious and always very varied-the baklava absolutely heavenly! The surrounding views were beautiful from every angle. The hotel WiFi was reliable and even reached the private beach. The spa and gym were a fantastic luxury which we made full use of. Evening entertainment included Greek wine tasting and live music in which we were all encouraged to dance and sing along. We are so grateful for the amazing staff that made our holiday feel like such a treat.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Abigail T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel_responsible, Guest Relations Manager at Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2019

Dear Abigail ,

Thank you for the nice review, we are very happy to be able to offer you an overall positive experience.

Personalized interaction with guests is our approach to service delivery and appreciation of our efforts in this regard from the guests drives us to do it consistently.

Our team strives to provide an exceptional service and we are happy that we were able to satisfy you.

Once again, thank you and we hope we can welcome you back in the near future.

Best regards
Your SENTIDO Port Royal Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

We stayed for a week at the end of April when the season was just about to start. Hotel area was quiet & calm, the atmosphere serene and all those flowers & fresh green plants - so lovely. Hotel is very clean and well taken care of aswell as the rooms. We had a large swim up room, very nice even though the water was chilly.

The room service takes its role seriously; I was so touched when I was surprised by a cake & champagne on my birthday.

The breakfast buffet was one of the best I’ve experienced - lots of small details and good options also for vegetarians & vegans. And soy milk for the morning coffee.

Really enjoyed our stay. Still, I found the area maybe too quiet for us on that time of the year so maybe next time we’d be back in May.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Cavalandia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel_responsible, Guest Relations Manager at Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2019

Dear Cavalandia,

Let us express our sincere thanks and appreciation for your kind words and to be given the opportunity to extend our hospitality.

Your praises regarding our delicious culinary offer and the cleanliness of Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa makes us very happy.

It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this.

It’s always a pleasure to welcome you and we hope to see you in the near future.
Your SENTIDO Port Royal Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019 via mobile

The hotel was great, all the staff were friendly and helpful and the service was excellent. We used the main pool mostly and there were always sun beds available and the pool and all surrounding area was immaculate. It was good to have a choice of restaurants but we preferred the a la carte as the buffet restaurant closed too early for us for both lunch and dinner and choice was vast but maybe quantity over quality. The gym and spa were excellent and provided wonderful treatments. The managers worked all hours ensuring everything was to our satisfaction including Head Housekeeper Zoe. Special thanks to Constantine at the pool bar for Greek lessons and attentive service. Sakis at the main bar was a true professional and really looked after us. Efcharisto to Port Royal

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank TeamHbollington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel_responsible, Guest Relations Manager at Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2019

Dear TeamHbollington,

Thank you for sharing your Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa experience with fellow TripAdvisor readers.

Personalized service is one of the main objectives at Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa.

We are delighted to hear that you also were fully satisfied with our culinary offer.

It’s always a pleasure to welcome you and we hope to see you in the near future.

Kindest regards
Your SENTIDO Port Royal Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019 via mobile

So we were celebrating my birthday and to say this place is heaven is an understatement. The staff, food and location are amazing! I can’t say enough about the staff-Thanasis, Irini, Maria and the front desk staff were very nice and great with suggestions! We are already planning a trip back in the future. We can’t thank you gals/guys enough for making our vacation the best it could be!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank BryanSmexico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel_responsible, Guest Relations Manager at Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2019

Dear BryanSmexico,

First of all we would like to thank you for having chosen the Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa for your stay in Kolymbia.

Our staff is continuously working for guest's happiness and your precious comments will help us to improve our services.

A great pleasure to read you had overall a good time with us and enjoyed so the culinary offer cooked by our chef who does an incredible job to offer you fresh and high quality food.

It's always a pleasure to welcome you in our little paradise in Kolymbia and we can't wait to welcome you here soon again.

Best personal regards from Kolymbia
Your SENTIDO Port Royal Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019

Got that personal service hotels strive for, went at a fantastic time of year as beach and pool were very quiet. Staff were able to look after us remembering room numbers and even what we had ordered day before. Pools and beach very clean and clear, food laid out in buffet style pick and choose ideal for our all inclusive. Flowers and fauna glorious in grounds and on the nice walk on cliffs over looking bay and harbour. Rhodes city itself was quiet and old town and Lindos great places we visited (went on a quiet day), worth climbing the hill to monastery too. Kolimbia itself must be an absolute dive in the winter but it was just waking up for the season so had some nice shops, taste natura seemed the most unique. An excellent place to stay with excellent people to look after you, a fantastic relaxing adults only experience.

Room tip: Sea or ocean views get a wonderful sun rise looking over to turkey.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lester C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel_responsible, Guest Relations Manager at Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2019

Dear Lester ,

Thank you for the positive review that you have shared with us.

Our staff is continuously working for guest's happiness and your precious comments will help us to improve our services.

We are delighted to hear that you also were fully satisfied with our food and beverage offer.

It would be lovely to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa in a not too distant future.

Kind regards
Your SENTIDO Port Royal Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews