We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,332)
Filter reviews
1,333 results
Traveler rating
1,026
234
54
15
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,026
234
54
15
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thomas cook lobster night pool bar blue bar golf buggy sea view welcome drink smaller pool main bar a la carte restaurant half board relaxing holiday jacuzzi bath private beach pools are lovely fantastic hotel cold meats
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,333 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2019

Got that personal service hotels strive for, went at a fantastic time of year as beach and pool were very quiet. Staff were able to look after us remembering room numbers and even what we had ordered day before. Pools and beach very clean and clear, food laid out in buffet style pick and choose ideal for our all inclusive. Flowers and fauna glorious in grounds and on the nice walk on cliffs over looking bay and harbour. Rhodes city itself was quiet and old town and Lindos great places we visited (went on a quiet day), worth climbing the hill to monastery too. Kolimbia itself must be an absolute dive in the winter but it was just waking up for the season so had some nice shops, taste natura seemed the most unique. An excellent place to stay with excellent people to look after you, a fantastic relaxing adults only experience.

Room tip: Sea or ocean views get a wonderful sun rise looking over to turkey.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lester C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel_responsible, Guest Relations Manager at Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2019

Dear Lester ,

Thank you for the positive review that you have shared with us.

Our staff is continuously working for guest's happiness and your precious comments will help us to improve our services.

We are delighted to hear that you also were fully satisfied with our food and beverage offer.

It would be lovely to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa in a not too distant future.

Kind regards
Your SENTIDO Port Royal Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

Amazing hotel with great facilities and kind stuff ! Great place to relax and enjoy your vacations back to Greece . Few meters from the beach.Cool shops with nice souvenirs around the hotel on Eucalyptus street . Tip: Find and visit the "Secret Rhodes" shop opposite of Port Royal.

Date of stay: August 2018
1  Thank panosp658
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel_responsible, Guest Relations Manager at Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2019

Dear panosp658,

Thank you for having chosen Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa as your holiday destination and for taking the time to share this review with us.

We always encourage our team to connect with our guests on a personal level, in this way we can understand their needs and find the best way to make them feel at home.

All the pleasure was shared with the entire team and we hope to see you again in the future.

Best personal regards
Your SENTIDO Port Royal Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

Hotel is really nice, all facilities are up to Date, accomodation in stylish bungalows, soft beds, impressive SPA. Worth to express is the really warm relation and handling of the staff to the guests, anyhow if this is at the pool bar, the restaurant (thanks to Marrierta) the reception, the sport activities (credits to Thassos) they really take care about the guests.
We will meet again

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank uknet66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel_responsible, Guest Relations Manager at Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2019

Dear uknet66,

On behalf of Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel.

Please rest assured that your praises are passed on to all those who contributed to making your stay a more comfortable one.

Look forward to welcoming you back very soon, in good health and spirit.
Your SENTIDO Port Royal Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

Relaxing and quiet atmospheric,
Several swimming pools and an adjacent beach.
Well designed room with a lot of space.
Very good service, very hommy and kind workers. Point out one in spacilay Dimitris (black suit) in the kitchen, we came on our religious holiday so we couldn't eat bread and gluten, he prepared desserts specialy for us!

The only down side are the spa high prices, Very high. It's a shame.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank mors2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel_responsible, Guest Relations Manager at Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2019

Dear mors2013,

Thank you for taking the time to share a great review. We are delighted by its title!

Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely important.

Our aim is to achieve always a high standard and to give the best service to our guests.

Moreover, it is a delight to know that you were especially satisfied with our staff’s work and service, as we always do our utmost to accommodate our guest’s needs.

It was great having you with us and we can't wait to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable visit.

Kind regards
Your SENTIDO Port Royal Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019

I understand why this resort has received such good review - its the service!
When we arrived we were greeted with a smile, a drink and a wet towel. Every time you enter the dining room you are offered a drink of the local apricot juice and sometimes sparkling wine. And of course a smile. Each cocktail we ordered in the lounge and each cup of tea were delivered with a smile. So thank you very much the reception staff, the dining room staff and the bar man in the lounge for your smile, that is without doubt your secret ingredient.

In addition - a few points:
P - is for the beautiful swimming pools, with the little waterfalls and the deck chairs
O - is for the delicious Rhodos oranges which I had at breakfast every day. The fruit was plentiful and delicious.
R - is for the lovely clean room with the view of the sea
T - is for mint tea I drank every evening to live music in the lounge
R - is for the beautiful roses cultivated all over the premises. The grounds are beautifully looked after. Well done to the gardeners!
O - is for the ocean - the beautiful beach and bay
Y - is for yummy - the food was excellent. Always at least one fish offering at dinner as well as low calorie healthy and vegan options
A - is for attitude; I always felt that the staff treated me as the most important person!
L - is for loyalty! I can say that I am now a loyal customer and hope to be back before too long.

Date of stay: April 2019
1  Thank Beverley Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel_responsible, Guest Relations Manager at Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2019

Dear bevzab,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor and thereby giving us the opportunity to enhance our service experience.
There is no better feedback than knowing our guests had a fabulous holiday with us and wish to return.
We are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
Please rest assured that your praises are passed on to all those who contributed to making your stay a more comfortable one.
It was certainly a pleasure looking after you and we hope to welcome you soon again.

Best personal regards
Your SENTIDO Port Royal Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews