We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,287)
Filter reviews
1,287 results
Traveler rating
986
229
53
15
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
986
229
53
15
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thomas cook lobster night pool bar golf buggy blue bar sea view welcome drink smaller pool a la carte restaurant main bar half board relaxing holiday jacuzzi bath room number pools are lovely private beach fantastic hotel
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,287 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2018 via mobile

Went here for my honeymoon 3 years and it was Divine!!From friendly staff to the amazing food! The hotel is very clean and well kept. Even the street surrounding the hotel has a lot to offer no need for going anywhere.

All inclusive is the absolute way to go and trust me you won't be disappointed.

Looking to go again in the coming year to recreate more Greek moments at the Port Royal!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank andrejordan2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel_responsible, Guest Relations Manager at Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2018

Dear andrejordan2011,

On behalf of Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel.
It is always a pleasure to hear what a good job the entire team has done to make you feel welcome and special during your stay.
Great that we could convince you of the cleanliness of our hotel.
Hoping to welcome you again for a future holiday in Kolymbia.

Kind regards
Your SENTIDO Port Royal Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2018 via mobile

We have just returned from another glorious ten night stay. We were last there two years ago and I don’t think it will be too long before we are back! The staff look after you soooooo well, nothing’s too much trouble, they are so attentive and do all they can to ensure you have the “perfect” holiday. There’s no fighting over sun beds, they are all well spaced out and each with their own parasol.Food is excellent and vary varied. WELL DONE to all the staff....see you again soon x

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank akenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2018 via mobile

First time at this hotel and its just what we wanted quite and relaxing didn't have the worry of getting up early to put your towel on the sun loungers, poolside service was awesome too, food was nice staff friendly, housekeeping tho needed to be looked at weren't that impressed with there service in our room, but the rooms were clean but didn't get clean bedding all week but this only minor issue. (Plus I am too fussy on lol)
Will definitely go back one day.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Iwasthere2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel_responsible, Guest Relations Manager at Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2018

Dear Tina C,

It was a pleasure to have you at Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa, for your family holiday.
We are happy that you mentioned the high quality of the culinary offer, good quality of food and beverage is one of the main objectives at Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa.
Thank you for your short and sweet comment about our hotel and staff.
Looking forward to your next stay.

Best regards
Your SENTIDO Port Royal Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2018

Very nice food and restaurant staff, rooms also nice, the only gripe is the price of drinks 9 Euros for a pint of lager, that means a lonely bar man, little socialising at the bar, I cannot understand why any hotel would be happy with an empty bar most of the time. Cleaners are exceptional and never stop, they deserve all the credit possible.

Room tip: Take your own drinks
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel_responsible, Guest Relations Manager at Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2018

Dear Brian B,

Many thanks for your kind words following your recent stay with us at Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa.
Our staff go above and beyond for our valued guests, and they really appreciate your kind words.
As the well-being of our guests is of great importance to us, we want to make sure that everyone is provided with our best service at all times. Therefore we highly appreciate your evaluation with regard.
All the pleasure was shared with the entire team and we hope to see you again in the future.

Best personal regards
Your SENTIDO Port Royal Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

Both myself and my husband wanted a relaxing holiday with sunshine and this was the perfect location for this.
Due to Thomas Cook flights we arrived quite late on the first night but we were promptly brought to our room where they had left a lovely bottle of wine, snacks and a fruit plate. We opted to upgrade to the pool view sharing pool room which had spectacular views but our loungers weren’t in the sun which meant we didn’t spend that much time there during the day.
The service at the bars and restaurants was perfect, not too attentive but never waiting that long either.
We went with the all inclusive option which was definitely worth the money mainly for snacks and drinks by the pool!
Would definitely recommend for a relaxing holiday and if you wanted to venture out you can book excursions to Lindos or Rhodes.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Gracielou041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel_responsible, Guest Relations Manager at Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2018

Dear Gracielou041,

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your vacation, and thank you for posting your review about your stay at the Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa.
We were truly delighted to read that our staff was able to provide you a great experience and you’ve enjoyed all the services of the hotel.
It will be a great honor to welcome you soon again and offer you another amazing vacation.

Your SENTIDO Port Royal Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews