We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sentido Port Royal Villas & Spa
Nearby Hotels
$93
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mistral Hotel(Kolimbia)
$114
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Kolymbia Beach Hotel(Kolimbia)(Great Value!)
$140
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Fantasy Hotel(Kolimbia)
$278
$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Delfinia Resort Hotel(Kolimbia)(Great Value!)
$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Anavadia(Kolimbia)
$110
Elvoline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$234
$226
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kolymbia Sun(Kolimbia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,092)
Filter reviews
1,092 results
Traveler rating
816
213
46
13
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
816
213
46
13
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthomas cookbeachfront bungalowlobster nightpool barsea viewgolf buggynoisy hotelwelcome drinkblue barsmaller poolhalf boardroom numbermain barrelaxing holidayplenty of sunbedsa la carte restaurantpools are lovely
Filter
Updating list...
512 - 517 of 1,092 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2011

Just returned from this hotel. Very beautiful, new, clean and nice hotel. Food - excellent! We spent fantastic vacation there! Highly recommended, escpecially for couples.

Room Tip: Beach front or sea view rooms on the second floor, suites with private pools.
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank marinaay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2011

We stayed in Sensimar Port Royal for two weeks. It is a wonderful, new hotel, with extremely friendly and able staff. Only one person at the reception seemed pretty overworked. Kolymbia with its shops is around the corner. The beach is nice, pebbles with an added layer of sand, but there are far too few umbrellas, not enough room for everyone wanting to go to the beach. The rooms are very good, spacey and clean, although room service tends to come in the afternoons rather than in the mornings. The pools are very big, with the additional attraction of wonderful lighting in the evenings. Food is very good almost without any exception, but the "international buffet" offered six times a week (Greek food on Thursday) tends to become a little boring despite the variety offered. One big drawback is the noise from neighbouring hotels. Port Royal has nice little concerts or shows every evening, but there is a hotel in the neighbourhood which is LOUD, which is extremely disturbing, because there is virtually no chance to spend a quiet evening on your balcony.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank WalkaboutGermany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2011

Hotel is brand new.
Design numbers are very interesting, life was very comfortable. We had a room overlooking the sea from the balcony with magnificent views of beach and sea. The rooms are spacious, bright and clear that the designers worked with the taste.
Disadvantages of inconvenient bathroom, namely, modern plumbing (when you turn on the water in the sink spray flying in all directions), hair dryer with a phone that does not hang on the wall, as in most hotels, and lie next to the sink, always in the water. Due to the small wall in the bathroom, shower take awkward, all the water on the floor ... It's awkward and highly situated mirror. But in essence it's the little things for us special significance have not played and the overall impression is not affected. Room we had a great (an average of 2 times a day and linen changed every day), regardless of whether we leave a tip or not. It is very convenient that there is a grid on the balcony of any insects. Air-conditioning in the room the same way works fine, no complaints.

The hotel is open only for breakfast and dinner system. Breakfast is always standard conditions and monotonous, but the products are fresh and high quality.

On site 2 large outdoor pools (When the dark pools is very beautiful shimmering colored lights) and an indoor swimming pool (for a fee - 5evro a day or 15 per week) in the spa.

Beach sand and pebbles. It is more convenient, of course, enter into the sea in the spec. slippers, but without them nothing, too.

The main hotel guests, the Germans, under which all the "enchanted", staff in the first place speaks German, mostly pairs of 30 and above, quiet, quiet, decent people.

The hotel is located in Kolymbia, on the Mediterranean coast. The sea is calm, clean, perfect for swimming, each day was calm. The beach strip is wide enough and long and takes you to walk in the evening, go to other beaches or to run in the evenings (as many did).
Near the hotel there are several supermarkets and variety of souvenir shops, boutiques.

Stayed: September 2010, traveled with friends
4  Thank irun_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2011

we spent a week at the port royal and i can say
that it was one of the most beautiful hotels i've seen.
the place is amazing, the rooms are great, the staff is very nice and delivers a great service.

another thing in that it's the only place i've been to that the picturesrepresent the exact reality. it looks the same, which means gorgeous.
we didn't leave the hotel except for lunch outside in the small town where the hotel is located.

the pool and the beach are very peaceful,pleasant, just how it should be.
the only thing i could say is about the food,it was good but but not equal to the high standard of the hotel,
except that i warmly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank shenaama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2011

I've been there with my family last month and it was amazing. at first we got a room near the lobby which was nice, but we ordered a room in another area. The staff was very nice and upgraded as to a sea view room. This room was so fun, the view was breathtaking, the room had a beautiful design, we just couldn't ask for more.
The food at the hotel was tasteful, we enjoyed every bite.
The staff was so nice, they even brought a birthday cake for my husband to our room.
We enjoyed very much from the tennis court and the pools, the private beach was beautiful too. We will definitly come back as soon as we can.

Room Tip: The sea view rooms are highly recommended.
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Meitar2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews