We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveler rating
73
74
27
17
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
73
74
27
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments self catering the main road rhodes town lovely quiet location nice apartment double balcony minutes walk away cleaned every day a family run hotel patio doors turn right no matter what time of day booked this hotel great holiday lovely family clean pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 204 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Very clean and spacious apartments. Well equipped for self catering in Greece. Lovely pool always Sun beds available. Staff friendly.
Lots of restaurants in the town so you can eat someone different for a 2 week stay. The beach is 5 mins but is mainly stones very little sand.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CoopTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2015

very clean nice modern apartments. 24hr reception , area is quiet and Rhodes town is just a 10minute taxi ride if you want more nightlife and hustle and bustle . the old town is lovely. Anita is suitable for families and couples . beach is 5 mins walk ,we paid 4 euros each for a sunbed / . 10 to 20mins walk to plenty of shops bars and restaurants food is fantastic and very reasonable . just a negative point I have to make is if you want to tip the cleaners make sure you give them the money In their hand otherwise if you leave it in the apartment they either only get half the money (coins) or don't get the money at all , the apartment is searched immediately after we checked out and before the cleaners get there first , we left 10 euros in the room and cleaners only found 5 euros in coins , the 5 euro note was not there and the money had been moved from the place we left it as well . the air con is very expensive. at 60 euro per week

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank maria o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

This was our second year at the Anita and if we can we will be back again this year.
It is a great hotel, immaculate inside and out. The rooms are spacious,light and well equipped. we had two lovely balconies with great views over the beautiful garden.
Bus stops right outside the hotel and they run regular,( 10 mins to Rhodes town)
There is a small supermarket across the road, a large supermarket 5 mins down the road, a beautiful bakers 1 min from hotel. Beach 3 minute walk away with water sports,lots of little taverners round about. 10 minute walk left takes you to Ixia with loads of taverners, 10 minute walk right takes you to Ilyassos with loads of taverners.

Room tip: But for us what made the holiday was the owner and staff, they were lovely lovely people, also the pool area and sunbeds are immaculate. .
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank william r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

We have just got home from a 10 day stay here and found it to be lovely and peaceful, clean and friendly. The hotel is family run and is fairly small which suited us as I don't like big hotels, the place is lovely and clean and the housekeeping here do a wonderful job with smiles on their faces and are a great asset to the hotel. All previous comments you may read about needing lilo's as sunbeds are uncomfortable is no longer true as they have all new sunbeds which are lovely. We stayed in a studio (room 312) top floor which had a balcony at each end of the room, even though we stayed in June we had to pay for the air conditioning (about £7.00 per day Ouch!!!) due to being unable to sleep in the heat and if we left the doors open got bitten by midges etc. There are a couple of supermarkets very close by and restaurants to eat out in, Mr Greeks and Debbies are firm favourites with us. I would certainly recommend this hotel and would return.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 5960DiW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Had a lovely holiday clean and spacious appartment staff very friendly and helpfully close to beach bus stops and loads of restaurants within a short walk. The pool is kept amazingly clean and there are always plenty of sun beds

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank plymouthmaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews