We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveler rating
19
5
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
19
5
1
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 26 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

After visiting the casino, we were very dissapointed with the service at the hotel reception. She clearly wasn't interested and after waiting 10 minutes for the barman, we left feeling that unless you were obviously a millionaire, they weren't interested in your custom.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank davidcameronstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2017 via mobile

This is a beautiful historic building in the heart of Rhodes town. It so classic clean and tight. It is glamorous! We walked around the premises and the gardens. A monument. Land mark of local history.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Evgenia365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MANOS C, Διευθυντής at Grande Albergo delle Rose - Casino Rodos, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

Dear Evgenia,

Thank you for visitng the Casino Rodos and your nice review. We are glad that yoi enjoyed your time in our premises and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Regards,

Casino Rodos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2017 via mobile

A great hotel. The food is fantastic, the rooms are comfortable and the overall service is extraordinary. The only downfall of it is the location. It is very close to the beach and the Medieval city and there are lots of shops in the surrounding area and it is possible to get to these places by foot, yet most of the landmarks of Rhodes will require renting a car or using a taxi.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Yarin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MANOS C, Διευθυντής at Grande Albergo delle Rose - Casino Rodos, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2017

Dear Yarin B,

Thank you very much for visiting the Hotel Grande Albergo delle Rose and for posting your nice review.

We are very glad that you enjoyed our services and we look forward to welcoming you to our premises again soon.

Kind regards,

Hotel Grande Albergo delle Rose

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2016 via mobile

Breathtaking, excellent, royal treatment, service impeccable, gourmet kitchen, outstanding entertainment, Unbelievable room service, friendly and helpful, super clean, feeling like royalty, comfortable

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank SusanP1627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MANOS C, Διευθυντής at Grande Albergo delle Rose - Casino Rodos, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2016

Dear Susan,

Thank you very much for visiting the Grande Albergo delle Rose and for your excellent review.

We are very happy that you enjoyed your time in our premises and we do look forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards,

The Grande Albergo delle Rose

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2016 via mobile

I have been to the hotel last year. Everything was perfect. Breakfast, lunch and dinner. The hotel is connected to the casino and that was very good for me and my huspand. We spend most of our daytime by the pool which is clean and the pool staff os very kind. I am looking forward to travel to rodos during summer and stay at the specific hotel.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Persphil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MANOS C, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Grande Albergo delle Rose - Casino Rodos, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2016

Dear Persphil,

Thank you for your visit and your very nice review. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel and Casino and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards,

Hotel Grande Albergo delle Rose - Casino Rodos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews