We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveler rating
101
63
15
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
101
63
15
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews elli beach great price quality old town walking distance clean hotel star hotel car rental air condition cleaned every day lovely hotel harbour rhodes fridge
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 188 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2018

This is a pleasant hotel with very friendly and helpful staff, especially when we had trouble logging into the free wifi. It’s convenient for beach, waterfront and old town; there are numerous restaurants and supermarket nearby.

There was an adequate continental breakfast included, consisting of cereal or fruit, yogurt with honey, ham, cheeses, egg, a variety of bread, croissants and cake which was constantly restocked. Tea, coffee and fruit juice were available. It was pleasant to be able to have breakfast and cold drinks in the evening outside on their patio as it was so hot.

The beds were very comfortable. My husband unfortunately cut his arm which bled very slightly onto the sheet a couple of times. On both occasions they changed the sheet next day, which surprised and impressed us. Air conditioning is available at extra cost unless part of your package. The only disadvantage was that both the balcony and bath were half-sized. In fact the bath was designed for sitting in, having a low moulded seat in it, which we found impossible to lower ourselves down onto due to our stiff legs!

Apart from that, we really liked this hotel and would certainly go back, as long as we we’re able to book a different room.

Room tip: We had No. 408 but any room ending in 08 may well also have a small balcony as they’re at the end of the building.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Haze W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 3, 2017

Very close to the beach, a short walk to the old town (but not inside it, so you don't have the hassle of walking with your luggage to your hotel), simple clean rooms, and really lovely helpful staff, who went out of their way to look after me, including calling a local restaurant to check they had fresh fish before recommending it!

Room tip: Double rooms all haver balconies, ask for one away from the road if you want a quieter room.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank V6808PNjonathanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 1, 2017

Most of the time you are looking for the optimum point between comfort and price on this site. I can safely say that this hotel is the optimum point of these criteria. Location is perfect, staff is friendly and rooms are comfortable. The breakfast is sufficient and saves you from the trouble to look for a place in the morning. I'd recommend this facility to all my friends.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank firatcingi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 26, 2017 via mobile

Staff are so kind and warm,everyone of them! Rooms are nice and clean, great location, just 1 min to the beach and old town. We were so lucky to choose to stay in International hotel and couldn't be happier with the hotel and service - will certainly go there again. Breakfast was amazing as well, and overall service was very personal. Price is cheap for this kind of hotel! Awesome experience!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Aleksandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 22, 2017

Very nice hotel placed in the best part of the town, close to the Old City and the Knight Castle . The rooms are more than OK.
And on the top of it: A friendly and nice staff. Ready to help in any way.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Henrik J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews