We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wormest welcome and superfood!”
Review of Nisos Restaurant

Nisos Restaurant
Ranked #37 of 429 Restaurants in Rhodes Town
Price range: $6 - $22
Cuisines: French, Greek, Italian, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wormest welcome and superfood!”
Reviewed June 7, 2014

our welcome was so warm,as if we had always gone there from the first time.
Service was Super good and reasonable timing.No rush or panic. The menu is ample and the
plates were ample of what was ordered.Pricing is right for everyone and happy faces in every table. we went here twice during our one week vacation and will certainly go back when
in Rodes again.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank 110614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

824 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    663
    98
    35
    12
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Stuttgart, Germany
Level Contributor
40 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great greek food and reasonable prices”
Reviewed June 1, 2014

We have been there four times and it was aways a pleasure to have dinner in this restaurant.
We had several greek plates like Lamb, fresh seafood and others with perfect quality and delicous. The team working there is eligible for five stars and the prices are reasonable when you count on what you get for it. The Restaurant it self is super clean, has a great decoration and location facing the Rhodes Casino and a greek dance location. We loved to go there for having dinner and we were always having a great stay with a smile on our face when leaving.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Axel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best wine knowledge”
Reviewed May 31, 2014

There are two waiters in this place how can recommend you the best wine fit with your meal . You have to try biologikal wine

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Jime_006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhodes Town, Greece
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“EXCITING SERVISE!!!!”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

i enjoy the food in rodos only inthis restaurant!nice beef fillet with j'daniels sause!excellent knowledge of wines by giorgos(the waiter)lovely atmosphere!everybody is lauphing all the time!must try for amazing dinner with good wine!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Omer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nisos restaurant”
Reviewed May 1, 2014 via mobile

Best place to have a perfect dinner with wonderful people in Rhodes town near the casino ....exelent service and nice atmosphere!!! Must visit to enjoy!!very nice for couples!!!! ROMANTIC MUSIK AND LOUNGE CONDITIONS!

Helpful?
1 Thank Alex K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nisos Restaurant also viewed

 
 

Been to Nisos Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing