We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice restaurant”
Review of Zum Zum Restaurant

Zum Zum Restaurant
Ranked #80 of 526 Restaurants in Rhodes Town
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $27
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed January 26, 2019 via mobile

Very good food, friendly staff and good prices. When visiting Rhodos, you have to try this restaurant. I promise, you will love it.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Kirsti Arnestad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (219)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 219 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2018

Zum Zum restaurant is a lovely place to eat close to the casino, nice food well presented at a reasonable price.staff very polite,and is cleanwhat more could you ask for.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank curlyPontefract
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2018 via mobile

Although we were disappointed by our shared starter of mussels, they were not fresh and possibly were frozen, our mains were delicious. We had pork gyros and lamb kleftiko which were beautifully cooked. Service was friendly but not intrusive. Would definitely go back.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank lesleys687
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018

Just had our lunch here, it it is nice and local for us, had an omelette very tasty. Great service and affordable. Would return

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Lolly1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

Perfect for first trip in Rhodes town extremely welcoming and superb service , the food was great and the garlic baked prawns were especially good ! Beer was great also !

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank mattdorgs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zum Zum Restaurant also viewed

 
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 
Rhodes, Dodecanese
 

Been to Zum Zum Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing