We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really Amazing Food”
Review of Capricci

Capricci
Ranked #24 of 443 Restaurants in Rhodes Town
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $29
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: For many years now the SOTIRAKIS family has been a passionate and faithful servant of Italian cuisine. This passion for the traditional Italian cuisine culture lead to the birth of CAPRICCI. We could say a lot of things, but we would rather emphasize the originality of the products and flavors in our pasta, as well as in our pizzas.
Pieksamaki, Finland
1 review
“Really Amazing Food”
Reviewed July 21, 2014

We shared pasta and salad with my wife and the food was truly amazing. Salad was fresh and a amazing by itself, but the pasta was so good that it made both of us to smile. This place is really worth of wisting.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MikaNe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

572 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    408
    102
    41
    12
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Savigny-Sur-Orge, France
2 reviews
“An excellent Italian restaurant in Rhodes”
Reviewed July 17, 2014

The restaurant is located just across from Hotel Agla where I stayed for one week in July. I was so impressed with the quality of the food, the service and the value for money that I returned three more times. The dishes that I ordered (pizza, pasta and dessert) were all excellent and among the best Italian food that I have ever eaten. The owners were also treated me like a friend from the second visit onward. Altogether an excellent experience.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Julian2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhodes, Greece
1 review
“Fresh and delicious!”
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Actually found this restaurant on trip advisor! True to the reviews I read, the food was fantastic! My husband and I started with a salad. It was fresh and delicious! We also shared a pizza! Sauce was really good and a super thin crust made for a great pizza. I had ravioli with spinach and ricotta .he had penne with a puttenesca sauce. Both were perfectly cooked and also delicious! Desserts were equally impressive. Chocolate molten cake and creme brûlée . Excellent and all made in house. It's a family run establishment. Service was great and we can't wait to go back!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Joy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhodos
1 review
“Magnificent!”
Reviewed July 16, 2014

The best pasta i've had in my life ! Also the homemade lasagna was the best ! Defenitly visit this place with great authentic people!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vakantiereizigers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Hand made pasta”
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Honestly one of the best Italian meals we have eaten including in Italy! So good we came back twice. Vasilis is an amazing chef and he was so generous and thoughtful fire the children and lemoncello shots. Watch the sunset over Turkey. Thanks!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michaela T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Capricci also viewed

 
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 

Been to Capricci? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing