We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodos Park Suites & Spa
Nearby Hotels
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sunny Days Hotel(Rhodes Town)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Belair Beach Hotel(Rhodes Town)(Great Value!)
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$125
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Atrium Platinum Hotel(Rhodes Town)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$141
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Dionysos Hotel(Rhodes Town)(Great Value!)
$46
$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$99
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sylvia Hotel(Rhodes Town)(Great Value!)
$41
$37
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oceanis Hotel(Rhodes Town)
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (434)
Filter reviews
434 results
Traveler rating
298
93
36
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
93
36
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barold townpool areadeluxe double roombreakfasts were excellentbeautiful poolwalk minutessmall hotelbusiness hoteloutstanding hotelbreakfast buffetperfect staygreek hospitalitytea and coffee making facilitieslocation was perfectexploring rhodeswithin easy walking distance
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
230 - 235 of 434 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights for our first anniversary. The hotel is conveniently located within a walking distance from the old city. Our room was well designed and well equipped. The hotel restaurant is lovely and serves absolutely delicious meals, with a pianist playing at the background (don’t forget to tip him). The menu is updated every day and the wine menu is very decent as well. We had a couple of dinners at this restaurant which proved to be better that many restaurants in the city. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel spa…heavenly! Offers various kinds of massages and treatments. When booking the spa, I recommend the privet spa room which has a comfortable twin bed, jacuzzi, sauna and showers. The staff provides you with fresh juice and fruit salad as well. This hotel is absolutely perfect for a romantic vacation.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank euro_traveller188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RodosPark, Guest Relations Manager at Rodos Park Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Dear Guest,

We are truly happy to read that your stay with us left you with the best of memories and that your choice for accommodation turned to be ideal for your first anniversary holiday!

Our main goal is to offer experience for a lifetime!

We are looking forward to welcome you again in Rodos Park!

Kind Regards,
Katia St.
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Rodos Park gave us a great location for our first taste of Rhodes. We stayed in a junior suite which overlooked ruins, the room was lovely with a double balcony and very peaceful. The location of the hotel gave us great access to all area's of Rhodes and a get away from the main tourist area's. The hotel had a lovely roof terrace with a boutique feel making great cocktails! The brasserie poolside restaurant was lovely very relaxed both in the day and evening with nothing too much trouble for their staff. We had a late departure flight and whilst a room upgrade was not available through our booking with SLH due to availability we still had to pay to extend our room, which the reception team could have gone the 'extra mile' and done FOC.

Room Tip: A suite was advised to us and i would definately recommend this.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon R R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RodosPark, Guest Relations Manager at Rodos Park Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Dear Guest,

We are happy to know that the location of our hotel helped your stay to be cozier! It’s true that the medieval city in 2 minutes walking distance and the city centre just 3 minutes from the hotel, places you in the heart of the events in Rhodes town!

We always try to offer the best of services in our guests, and we are glad to know that you enjoyed spending your time in our facilities. Please note that our reception always offer the best possible solution, so we apologize for not being able to do something more at that time due to the occupancy.

We hope to welcome you again in Rodos Park!

Best regards,
Katia St.
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Really nice hotel in a great location just outside of the Old Town. Many of the hotels located in the Old Town seem to have more character, but here, there's a little more space and time to relax and get away from the main tourist trail.

Highlights were lounging by the pool, surrounded by a lush walled garden, the roof bar cocktails, and the fabulous Il Parco restaurant. After a day in the sun, the spa was also a welcome retreat. The room itself was a little on the small side, but we spent very little time there, there's so much to do and see in the town.

The service in the hotel is (overall) also a good standard, after the slightly moody receptionist checked us in, everyone else at the hotel was really friendly and attentive - we had a very early flight to catch they prepared a mini-breakfast before our departure, a nice final touch.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelBellaBlog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RodosPark, Guest Relations Manager at Rodos Park Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to right you above experience from your stay in our hotel Rodos Park!
We are really glad that you spend so nice moments in our hotel and in our island!
Our staff is always trying to offer the best of services in our guests, and we apologize if you had a random inconvenient incident.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in the near future!

Best regards,
Katia St.
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

This hotel is located outside the walls of Rodos Old Town – just far enough away from the tourist throng. Check in was quick and efficient – the glass of chilled juice appreciated on a hot day.
My initial impression of the room was restful – being decorated in neutral tones. The bed was large, soft but supportive and made up with good quality crisp linen. Towels were similar. Slippers and bathrobes were supplied. Walking space between the end of the bed and the front desk was limited – you could sit on the bed and use a laptop positioned on the desk! The chair supplied hindered matters somewhat. However, the internet was fast and free.
The only letdown of our stay was the bathroom. Although very clean it was tiny – I could easily touch each wall with my arms outstretched! The plug did not fit so a bath was out of the question. There was no exhaust fan - with the bathroom door closed the entire room fogged up leaving everything dripping with moisture. If the door was left open it was very difficult to get into the shower as there was very little room between the door and the glass shower screen. Also there was insufficient room to place a bathmat if the door was open. When sitting on the toilet the toilet paper was out of reach way behind the toilet seat. The sink was way too big for the room – about the size of a baby’s bath!
The lobby, pool and bar area are beautifully presented. A well equipped gym is located within the Spa but is only available during Spa opening hours. This means no gym early in the morning, late at night or on Sundays.
A plate of dried fruits were the perfect accompaniment to a night cap Metaxa.
I would recommend this hotel but suggest the management make use of a bathroom to see for themselves the obvious design flaws with its layout.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FreoCreatures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Our stay was the nearest to perfection we have had in a long time.

We were offered an upgrade on arrival to an executive suite, but chose to stay with our original choice of a superior suite on the side away from the road, where it is quieter and cooler.We were very pleased with the space and the furnishings and fittings, which made for a very relaxing holiday.

The sitting room had a sofa and armchairs, a desk with an upright chair, a work surface area with tea and coffee making facilities, a bowl of fruit and a jug of ouzo as well as a large flat screen TV and the obligatory mini bar.

The bedroom had the most comfortable bed and pillows I have encountered in many years (I have an arthritic neck, so pillows are particularly important) and really good reading lights, something which should be obvious but many hotels ignore.

The bathroom had both jacuzzi with overhead shower and a separate, gigantic shower stall. The only thing missing was a bidet, which I have never seen in Greece.

Breakfast was first class, with cereals (including muesli, which is often missing)freshly squeezed ,juices, scrambled eggs, boiled eggs, bacon, sausage, garlic mushrooms and tyropita for the Greek touch.

There were also 6 kinds of bread,croissants pastries, cakes, cold meats and cheeses, fresh and tinned fruit, real Greek yoghourt of the kind you can cut slices off and lots, lots more.

Tea and the best hotel coffee I have ever tasted are served to you in your own pot.

We did not eat in for luinch or dinner so cannot comment.

All the staff were very friendly and helpful throughout.

The only niggle we would have is the usual one with Mediterranean hotels, i.e. the refusal to run the air conditioning before May 1 even though it's 24 centigrade outside, hence our choice of the superior suite over the executive.

The situation is the best you could get, 5 minutes walk from the gate to the old town and about the same to the shops in the centre of the new town, while a brisk hour's walk there and back will get you to the acropolis which is knee-deep in wild flowers in April.

It's not cheap, but if you can afford it, go for it.

Room Tip: See above.The basic rooms are rather small, but the suites are excellent. The side away from the road (and the pool) is much quieter and cooler.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Akathistos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews