We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just perfect!”

Aspro Piato Ex Anatolis
Ranked #74 of 414 Restaurants in Rhodes Town
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $13 - $33
Cuisines: Middle Eastern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Business meetings, Romantic, Special occasions, Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Veroia, Greece
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Just perfect!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2014

This restaurant is located at a small street near city center. Despite the fact that there is no view nor a spacial place around you definately must go. Food is great, nice traditional cuisine. Big portions. Reasonable prices. Nice environment. Very very tasty!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anna I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

394 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    254
    96
    26
    13
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Go there, try it.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2014

We recommend that restaurant warmly. Starters were delicious, especially the sausages. There could be more desserts for example cheese while there are so good wines! Kika and Riku from Finland

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RikuRinne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhodes Town, Greece
Level Contributor
145 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Real meat-ing place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2014

If you are a meat-lover this is the place for you in Rhodes. Centrally located, it has an easy access from the beach. We had tried the place some years ago but now it has changed its chef (as we were told) and it is excellent. Its meat was really juicy and well-cooked at the same time, its salad tasty (although we expected it bigger!! It was small for its cost) and the veranda cool and airy. The street just in front of it may be annoying sometimes but after a couple of beers, you will not even notice it! Its prices are not high although not remarkably low. For example for 2 dishes (chicken fillet and pork small steaks), the most expensive salad and two large lagers we paid 38 euros. Not bad I think! We live here permanently so we are really happy this place has become so friendly.

    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Catherine70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountain View, California
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Delicious and Affordable”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2014 via mobile

After a lot of overpriced Greek restaurants, aspro piato was a pleasure. The dishes were prepared beautifully and included garnish and great sauces and seasoning unlike most Greek food we have found. Great lambchops with mint and delicious fresh pita! Get the pita with the aubergine salad, a great combination.

Helpful?
Thank paloaltan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tirana, Albania
1 review
“BEST RESTAURANT”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2014

Aspro Piato was recommended to us from friends.Service is good but the food is amazing.You need to try S.S&S chicken and Lamp Chops with mint sauce.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bardha Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aspro Piato Ex Anatolis also viewed

Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 

Been to Aspro Piato Ex Anatolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing