We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Highly recommended ” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Aspro Piato Ex Anatolis

Aspro Piato Ex Anatolis
Ranked #77 of 399 Restaurants in Rhodes Town
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $13 - $32
Cuisines: Middle Eastern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Dining on a budget, Large groups, Kids, Families with children, Business meetings, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
1 review
“Highly recommended ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2014 via mobile

I am a regular to this restaurant but I have to admit that the new menu of Aspro Piato is the best from all previous. Well done to the chef Michael for his effort.

Helpful?
Thank Panagiotis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

394 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    254
    96
    26
    13
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Must try”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2014

First night in Rhodos, not knowing where to go we bumped into this lovely restaurant.
It is cosy inside. The staff is very friendly and to top it off the food is great!
Chance is pretty high that we'll be back some time next week!! :)

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JanaVercammen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mouthwatering meals!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2014

Can't remember how many times I have been there, with friends or just myself, enjoying the different dishes that Aspro Piato creates with such passion, that I can't but write here about it!
The staff is amazing, with my favourite Mr George, always smiling and welcoming me back warmly, and very helpfull with explaning the menu and the wine list, making sure that you will get what they promise you.
I just love everything in their amazing , refreshed menu and will be back whenever I go back to the island. Fondas, the owner, is very kind.

Highly recommended!
Mary, Rhodes/London

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank boi857
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhodes Town, Greece
1 review
“great Great GReat GREat GREAt GREAT”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2014

Excellent flavors! excellent wine! excellent prices!!!! Dont miss it!we think is the best dinner we had in Rhodes!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank BluePointProperties
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
“So good I keep going back!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2014

This is definitely a must-try restaurant for locals and tourists alike! What an absolute gem. Aspro Piato adds a special touch to traditional Greek dishes and as a result the food is out of this world! 10/10. I felt so relaxed, soaking up the atmosphere and I can't wait to go back again... every year!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Casie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aspro Piato Ex Anatolis also viewed

Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 

Been to Aspro Piato Ex Anatolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing