We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very friendly waitress”

Aspro Piato Ex Anatolis
Ranked #82 of 422 Restaurants in Rhodes Town
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $13 - $34
Cuisines: Middle Eastern
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Business meetings, Kids, Families with children, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
1 review
“Very friendly waitress”
Reviewed June 7, 2013

We ate the mixed grill for 2persons. It was very good, only the lamb was a little bit dry for me. My honey said that the lamb was delicious!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Evie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

394 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    254
    96
    26
    13
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Zandhoven
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice but not exceptional”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

We were nicely welcomed, and seated. The food was ok, but not spectacular. They are specialised in meat dishes. There was a lack of ambiance. We were practically alone. Would not put it on my return list.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank LucBelgium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calangute, India
Level Contributor
29 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Rhodes-come NY downtown atmosphere with the best best food and wine!”
Reviewed April 19, 2013

My first time to Rhodes and just a little further down from October Hotel is this lovely restaurant in sombre white and grey interiors - wood table tops and warm modern decor - White ceramic plates and paper thin wine glasses!! The owner is a superb man and heps you choose a wine form his indoor wine cellar to accompany your meal - THe meat is to die for!!!!! as so are the deserts.
I highly recommend this place for as many meals as you can while you are in Rhodes! why go elsewhere and maybe be disappointed!!!?????
Very gentle and kind waitress and good team-work atmosphere in the restaurant between the owner and his staff.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 57Elise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhodes, Greece
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent!!!”
Reviewed January 22, 2013

The best food in town! Genuine Greek cuisine, at a lovely place. In this restaurant you feel comfortable. The staff friendly and always smiles!
I still can't forget the steak I eat there! Which is their secret??? I hope to go back there soon and taste everything!!!
I definitely suggest everyone to visit it!!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Anastasia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bern
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“26th december 2012”
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Correct service but a little bit demotivated. Few dishes available on the menu (no kebab, no sweets). You can get the same souvlakia for (at least) half of the price in the next gyros taverna. the day after christmas was perhaps a bad day for "testing" this restaurant. We give the Aspro Piato the benefit of the doubt.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TundM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aspro Piato Ex Anatolis also viewed

Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 

Been to Aspro Piato Ex Anatolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing