We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveler rating
91
126
68
20
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
126
68
20
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town location location location shower stall city break pool area restaurant manager stayed here last week air con short stay walking distance to everything bus station clean pool location is fantastic small things minute walk to the beach breakfast was excellent hotel restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 328 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

Facilities in the hotel were very basic. Shower is extremely small. Overall bathroom very small! Room was clean but extremely basic. Staff in the restaurant were amazing. Very nice and helpful. Great location.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Lauren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here last week for three nights as a brief stop-over on our way home.

There’s an interesting spread of comments below. l agree with lots of them but my summary is:
1. Functional (suited our needs) and clean but not the standard l was expecting from a boutique hotel.
2. Superb location.
3. Wi-fi didn’t work in our room (l can’t speak for other rooms) despite the “hotspot” option.
4. Pool overlooked by the eating area plus only about 6 sunbeds in the sun (though sunbathing wasn’t on our agenda for our stay - it might be important to others however) and the pool area generally a bit disappointing.
5. Lunch menu well-priced - had an amazing tuna salad.
6. Poor view from the room.
7. Friendly staff.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank SheffieldCaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

This hotel is located in an excellent location, 5 minutes away from all important tourist sites (old town, shopping area, bus station, etc.) and no more than 10 minutes from the beach. A number of restaurants are located near the hotel.

The hotel is clean and well equipped. The staff are very helpful and polite. The prices at the hotel bar are moderate and in the line with prices in the surrounding bars and restaurants.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Aleksandar J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

Definitely worth your money, the hotel is right in the centre and close to the old town. Around 15 minutes away from the beach. The service is fantastic. The food is good and the head chef, Nikos stands up to the challenge. Overall a great and helpful service. I recommend it.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with friends
2  Thank Anna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

Very bad hotel. Cleanliness at a very low level. Images from the site are not relevant. The hotel is much worse. This is a view from the terrace, and we are told that the hotel only has a view on the street or on the pool. Bubbles in bed, I have a shot, but I can not hang it to see you. Avoid this hotel.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank IvanB4158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews