We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent service!”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Faliraki, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Nikol H
1 review
“Excellent service!”
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I have very possitive experience from my stay at Nikos studios. I visited the studio in the end of June.. The communication was without problems. Billy offered me to pick me up. He was there all the time for the guests. I wanted to see Paul ´s bay and he had time so he drove me there too so I would say he tries to make as memorable experience as he can for customers. The location is fine, close to the city centre (10 min) and beach. Rooms are big with everything you might need. The best match -price/quality. I definately reccomand it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 23, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lorny88
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ester g
1 review
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mandy C
1 review
Reviewed September 8, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 9, 2016
Thank you Marinella for your review here
when you are you booking a room you can see the amenities and the services I don't think we provide anything less for what we saying.
Ware a small business and clean means a lot to as,the cleaner was visiting the room day by day and was taking out the rubbish
I'm really sorry about the sheets on the second change was a little bit wet but you waited to tell me at 12 at night and i dint have clean and dry sheets in the property
The hair in the room im sure wasn't there at your check in cause otherwise you could tell me as you see me the next day
At the accommodation we did not provide reception at the checking I gave you my phone number which was Written at the main hall as well
I told you that I live upstairs so
i'm really sorry If you try to find me and you didn't
which I think is a very small percentage !
i'll be happy to see you again and try to make the most for you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing