We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveler rating
103
104
38
20
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
104
38
20
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bar street air con takes around mins great balcony budget hotel cleaned every day excellent pool balcony with table and chairs room key god send two single beds pushed together big pool toasties fresh towels rooms are basic the main strip greek salad
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 289 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2012

We stayed for 2 weeks in Telhinis Hotel from late June to early July 2012.
The staff is very friendly and helpful. nothing is too much trouble.
The hotel is located 7 min walk from the center.There is free parking next to the hotel.
The hotel has a large lobby with billiards where a great atmosphere with a very good bar with an excellent bartender for cheap cocktails and frappé.
In the lobby is also a laptop availlable and free wifi for iPhone / iPad 

The room is spacious and clean with a bathroom. There is a free refrigerator and free air conditioning
In "our" room we had good beds. Not sagging.
At night its very quiet, you can hear nothing of the noise from the lively center of Faliraki 

Breakfast is international: coffee, tea, orange juice, water, toast with ham and cheese, fresh bread, fillings (sweet and savory), egg, cereal.

Adjoining the hotel is a large pool and a paddling pool with sunbeds. And when you have enough sun there is also plenty of places for cool shades.

When we come back in Rhodes we do not have to search a hotel. We have already found one: Telhinis

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Annet D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

This Hotel is more clean than many 5 Star Hotels. All was o.k, and when we have time, we will stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Price/quality makes this hotel a good choice. All the staff are friendly and helpful people. Together with our 2 children, we have had a very pleasant time !
Thanks for all to the whole team of Telhinis Hotel !
Greetings from a family from Belgium.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TurnhoutW_R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Breakfast was not so good, but staff was best. Pool was big and room clean. Me, my wife and 3 children enjoyed our 2 weeks in hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaavoL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

It is a small but nice Hotel in Faliraki. To the beach and to the bar street its only 5 Minutes to walking...
This hotel has a capacity of 50-70 person i think, so each employee at the receipton or at the bar like a friend and a family and always willing to help.

I hope if we come again to Rhodos, we will stay again @Telhinis!

Best regards

Room Tip: Every Room are very simple but clean and OK! It is not loud and you have lots of Sun ;-)
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank M A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews