We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$163
$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$377
$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $263/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$151
$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$188
$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Billy's Studios(Faliraki)(Great Value!)
$56
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$295
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Zoes Hotel(Faliraki)
$86
$81
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Venezia Resort(Faliraki)
$72
$64
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$201
$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveler rating
99
100
37
19
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
100
37
19
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbar streetair contakes around minsbudget hotelgreat balconycleaned every daybalcony with table and chairsexcellent poolroom keygod sendtwo single beds pushed togetherbig pooltoastiesfresh towelsrooms are basicthe main stripgreek salad
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 278 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Can recommend Telehinis has the best deal in Falaraki. If booking direct no hidden extras.Facilities good and staff hel[ful and friendly.Offers a large swimming pool and many sun loungers around the pool area.Will definitely be returning.Situated out of the hustle of the centre but easily reached.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barry N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2011

We stayed at Telhinis Hotel in Rhodes for two weeks this July and August, 2011. It is a small hotel with a calm and friendly athmosphere. The staff was friendly, helpful, professional and spoke quite good english.

The room was rather small, but big enough for us. Air condition, TV and refrigerator working. It was cleaned every day and towels and sheets were changed. The shower worked OK and there was hot water! Nice balcony with a wiev to the hillside, cool breezes from the mountain. Afternoon sun, but just draw the curtains before you leave to keep a part of the heat out, and it doesn't get too hot.

Breakfast is "international": coffee, tea, orange juice, eggs and bread (optional: toast with ham, cheese, tomatoes, plain toast or fresh bread), sometimes fruits of the season.

We liked this hotel, though the rather steep hill to walk up from the town and beach area. I appreciated the location of the hotel, in spite of the hill! Since my last visit was in a hotel located in the "Bar Street", this is a fresh, quiet alternative! No disturbing night life, at all.

It is not unlikely that we will book it again, it's a bargain as it is now, and if they continue to develop it, it will be a treasure in Faliraki!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank MariaandOlof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2011

We stayed two weeks from Midsummer 2011, me, my husband, our two sons with respective girlfriends (three rooms). The beds might not be the best, but then nearly all Greek hotels have no bed-matress, just the bed. Very clean - they changed linen and towels every day. We really appreciated the friendly staff, the increadibly cheap drinks and pizza. The best thing is since the hotel is slightly uphill from Faliraki it gets a nice cool breeze (which you really appreciate in July, believe me!) and the pool is large and has nice views. I can see us easily coming back!

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the hills instead of Faliraki - you get more breeze!
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank eva_magoulias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2011

Just got back from a weeks stay in this hotel. A great budget hotel, basic but very clean. . This is a quiet hotel but not far from the night life if you want a bit of action. A laid back atmosphere and the staff are great, very friendly and helpful and everyone is treated like a friend. The breakfast is very basic continental so don't expect the "full english" but there is plenty of coffee to get you kick started. There's a verandah out front and a good sized pool with sun loungers. I would definately recommend this hotel if you are looking for a cheap deal for all age groups (and the drinks in the bar are about the cheapest in town!) The only down side is the walk up the hill to get there, but it's not too far (or steep), but hey, you're on holiday.. take your time!,

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bungeeflyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2011

Me and my girlfriend visit Telhinis Hotel, this June 2011. We stayed there for 10 days. Although we paid very little for our stay, we were very happy at the end of our holiday. The room was cleaned every day, breakfast was included in the price, air -condition was in the price too. Bar is very cheap so we could enjoy our evening there. (mmm, coctail) I would like to say many thanks for the staff (Michael and Suzanne) for looking after us, they are extremly kind.

Room Tip: Book from the Hotel website and transfer is free.
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank qwert2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews