We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“our favourite holiday destination”
Review of Summerdays Studios

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Faliraki
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Summerdays Studios
Reviewed June 30, 2013

We go here every year to this fabulous studio appartments,run by the brilliant saviou family superbly situated on the outskirts of Faliraki, but only minutes walk to the centre of the resort staying at summerdays is like having you own private villa it is that good. Nothing is ever a problem to the family We got married in Faliraki and had the reception at summerdays, we could not have imagined how brilliant a day it turned out to be, Thanks to all of the Saviou family,Mike,Anastasia Terry and Seva. We would highly recommend Summerday Studios to anyone of all ages. The best Holiday stay ever

Room Tip: All the rooms come with free Air con and free safe deposit box in the poolbar area no fights for sun...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank carolandmorris12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 15 reviews

Reviewed June 29, 2013

Summer Days is ideally situated, just far enough away from the center of town to ensure a good nights sleep, only a ten minute stroll to the center and beach.
the self catering studios and apartments are owned and run by a wonderful Greek family the Savious, Mike, Anastasia, Sally and Terry, who cannot do enough to ensure you have a great holiday. there is a pool with plenty of sun lounges, pool bar serving drinks and snacks, the large English breakfast has to be seen to be believed.
the family also own and run a small bar on club street called Mikes Bar where good quality drinks are served at very reasonable prices.
I can't recommend this Family run Hotel highly enough for both couples and families.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank salmosalar1-13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

We have visited Summerdays on a number of occasions over the last ten years and have always had a fantastic time. Mike, Anastasia, Terry and Sally have always made us feel welcome and recently various other members of my family have also visited.

The apartments are clean with a great pool.Food is served throughout the day and early evening. It is only a 15 minute walk to the town (although you may want to take a taxi back as the hill is quite steep on the road leading to the apartments).

Terry is really well informed and will arrange taxis, trips etc. for you. I would thoroughly recommend these apartments.

Room Tip: Ask Terry for air conditioning, it is available in all the rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Willie_G1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Ilaria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank marco cecca c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Faliraki hotels
0.0 mi away
Mitsis Alila Resort & Spa
0.0 mi away
Zoes Hotel
Zoes Hotel
#7 of 70 in Faliraki
356 reviews
0.0 mi away
Nephele Apartments
Nephele Apartments
#29 of 78 in Faliraki
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Esperos Palace Resort
Esperos Palace Resort
#18 of 70 in Faliraki
280 reviews
0.0 mi away
Mitsis Faliraki Beach Hotel & Spa
0.0 mi away
Pegasos Deluxe Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Summerdays Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Summerdays Studios

Address: 4 Mesonos, Faliraki 851 05, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Faliraki
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 78 Specialty Lodging in Faliraki
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Family Run Appartments, 20 Rooms Including Family Rooms En Suite With Air Con Included, Clean Swimming Pool, Bar, Fresh Food. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Summerdays Studios Faliraki, Rhodes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing