We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family friendly and relaxed place on Rhodes”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Bright Star Aparthotel
Ranked #8 of 37 Faliraki B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 20, 2014

I was here in the pre-season before the whole madness of the tourist season at Rhodes was in full swing. Anyway - we were there while only 3 or 4 other visitors were in the apartments. The atmosphere is really nice and Lefty and Viki are super friendly people. Our kids loved the pool (despite the fact that it was very cold so early in season). There are many nice beaches on the island and interesting things to visit. The food in Lefty's restaurant which is only two streets away was also very nice.

We had the apartment on the top floor with two bedrooms, which was nice because we were with 2 adults and 3 kids.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Edwin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (43)
There are newer reviews for Bright Star Aparthotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 43 reviews

Reviewed August 28, 2013

We have been on several Greek islands but we have never met this quality. Clean rooms (well done Nicoletta!!!) superb hospitality (thanks to all staff), nice people, clean pool, satisfied customers, quiet location, very near to beach, city center and shops. A place to return to!

Room Tip: As far as we know, there is no guarantee for the choice of your room as it's first one there, fi...
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Fred d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle Zimmer sind top!
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kira D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Manon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Anita G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Ton-Ilse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Thank JMDWolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Faliraki hotels
0.1 mi away
Cyprotel Faliraki
Cyprotel Faliraki
#9 of 70 in Faliraki
839 reviews
0.5 mi away
SunConnect Evita
SunConnect Evita
#15 of 70 in Faliraki
562 reviews
0.9 mi away
Zoes Hotel
Zoes Hotel
#6 of 70 in Faliraki
351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Venezia Resort
Venezia Resort
#25 of 70 in Faliraki
433 reviews
0.4 mi away
Elpida Beach Studios
Elpida Beach Studios
#32 of 70 in Faliraki
81 reviews
1.6 mi away
Pegasos Deluxe Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bright Star Aparthotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bright Star Aparthotel

Address: Asklipiou Street, Faliraki 851 05, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Faliraki
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 37 B&Bs / Inns in Faliraki
Price Range: $44 - $306 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bright Star Aparthotel 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Bright Star Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bright Star Aparthotel Faliraki, Rhodes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing