We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Millenium Studios
Nearby Hotels
$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Argo Hotel(Faliraki)(Great Value!)
$26
$23
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$73
$71
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Orion Hotel(Faliraki)(Great Value!)
$39
$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$97
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Stamos Hotel(Faliraki)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveler rating
63
36
8
3
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
36
8
3
6
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 116 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2013

I went to the 18-30's club with two of my friends for her 21st birthday and stayed at millennium G.. all i can say is i had the time of my life, by the end of the week we had made some good friends and still keep in touch now.. you get the special treatment if its your birthday ;)

The bar staff are lovely, Alex is your man in the day, but Coby is your man in the evening who keeps you well entertained throughout the early hours of the morning! He is a legend :)
Both Bar staff very hard workers and do so well looking after their guests!

All i can say is if you want a proper boozy holiday Millennium G is the place to be, partying from AM till AM with a 24hour services! it may not look like the best hotel but its well worth it!

Supermarket round the corner, 15minute walk to bar and restaurants in town.

The 18-30 events are well worth it, its a bit pricey but they know how to get you smashed!

Waterpark is a must such a good experience however hot floors so wear socks!

stayed in the best room witch faced the poolside view 1st floor :)

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RoshHeenKey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Can I start off by saying this hotel is THE BEST hotel I have ever stayed in. Myself and four other girls went for a week from the 21st of August. When we arrived we walked through the bar area (which doubles up as reception) and were shown to our rooms (104 and 101) where our rep met us, Ginge. Ginge aka Craig is a bit of an annoyance sometimes, but hes a good laugh and full of banter when he opens up. The rooms are spacious, clean and tidy, the only problems with our rooms was that one of them didnt have a mirror, but on reporting this to reception it was corrected almost straight away. The hotel is beautiful, the pool is big and its easy to find your way around, as its quite small you become like a family, not too far from the strip, about a five minute walk but after a few drinks you dont notice anyway. I think the best part is that the bar and the pool are 24 hours. All the bars and clubs are great - recommend Bedrock and Liquid - Jacks for good deals too. The main reason I'm writing this review is to say how amazing the staff are. Kopi, Alex and Mike are some of the best people we as a group have ever met, always going out of their way to look after us and keep us happy and it was a tearful goodbye when we left. We love you guys! I would genuinely go back to this hotel and this resort, best week of my life.
Love, The Bristol Girls

Room Tip: Personally i thought the rooms on the 104 upwards side had better balconies
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Keshia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Went for a week in august with 5 friends, we had an amazing time, probably only hotel I've ever stayed in that doesn't follow its own rules.. never bothered about people going in the pool drunkat stupid o'clock and the 24 hour bar and food service was the best thing ever after a night out, not to mention the strongest measures of spirits in drinks in the world! and the cheap prices. the rooms were a decent size and the air con is an absolute must. we went with club 18-30 and although the package costs a fair bit when you get there i would never ever not get it, great way to meet people and have the best events. the boat party was insane, jumping off the boat and loads of drinking games going on to a bar crawl and hitting the club. the reps were all fantastic, not afraid to embarrass themselves really got involved and had a laugh with us, doing stupid dances in the centre of the dancefloor, pouring shots down our necks and not letting you leave the bar even remotely sober. our reps were Tony and Ginge and they were absolutely fantastic, they were fun to be around and really looked after us. Tony played "i have never" in the pool bar before going to the strip and knew how to get everyone involved in the games on the bar crawl. Ginge was always appearing to make sure everyone was drunk enough, making sure no one got left behind and his DJ sets were absolutely amazing, could keep the whole crowd for hours. although he did throw me in the pool. all in all one of the best holidays I've been on .. i would definitely recommend Faliraki, beautiful weather and loads to do. club 18-30 is always the best way to go if you want to have an amazing holiday with tons of alcohol and no sleep and if you go to Faliraki .. don't stay anywhere else, stay at Millennium! i would have stayed for months if i could.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Louise p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Stayed here for our first lads holiday. The rooms were great, the value for money was great and it is one if not the best hotel in Faliraki. The staff are amazing, alex is on the bar during the day and is great to chat to, and Kopi on the night time who is great and gives you all you need after a good night out. Mikey who also works the bar is also great to get on with. The hotel is only a 5 minute walk away from all the bars and clubs which was no problem to us and there is a supermarket just outside for everything you can't already get in the hotel. The drinks are cheap and food is great value for money and very tasty (bacon and cheese burger is unreal). The pool is always clean and you can just jump in whenever you like - the staff are always happy as long as your having a good time. Our 18-30 reps Tony and Jess were unreal and couldn't of asked anymore of them. They were friendly and chatty and knew how to get you smashed! Overall thought the whole experience was brilliant and hope to come back to Millennium next year as it was that good, no reason to go anywhere else. One last thing you do have to pay for the air con however it is only $50 and you get the safe with that too. But split between everyone that is reasonably cheap. The air con only works when you have your key in the room which is the only bad point however it does work quickly in cooling the room down. Would happily have stayed for another week if I could have!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rhys_clarke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

Millennium is properly the best place to stay in faliraki for a party holiday. The staff are outstandingly friendly and all fluent in english. Rooms were better than expected. Pretty basic but everything you need and clean. The cleaners mopped the floors and clean the bathroom daily and bed sheets were changed every other day. The pool is Clean and a decent size and there's plenty of sun-beds arounds the pool which is a sun trap all day long. The snack bar is open 24/7 serving drinks and decent food at good prices. There is also a small supermarket a two minuet walk away selling cheap alcohol if you want to buy pre drinks before hitting the strip. The 18-30 reps will try to sell you a week long events package, some of the nights out are really good although events such as the pool party and hotel party night just never happened. Also 18-30 head out at about 7:30pm witch seems fairly early considering the clubs are open until 6/7am. If your looking to party then resort/ hotel for you! Family's and anyone looking for a quiet chilled holiday keep well away from faliraki!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews