We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast ”
Review of Santo Grill

Santo Grill
Ranked #51 of 74 Restaurants in Perissa
Price range: $2 - $9
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 15, 2017 via mobile

Very good value had chicken and bacon wrap and flappe coffee for two for less than 10 euro very nice

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Richard N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 49 reviews

Reviewed September 24, 2016 via mobile

My Wife and I went here for lunch on our second last day in Greece. We had had Gyros from at least 4 other places and this was by far the worst. I'm not sure what all the other reviews are on about but this place was not nice. It is cheap but it also tastes cheap. We were just lucky we had one more day to get Gyros from somewhere else.

Date of visit: September 2016
1  Thank dionb91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2016

Lovely food, friendly staff, nothing was too much trouble. Eat there a few times and wasn't disappointed

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Janet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016 via mobile

Been to many similar spots in the Greek Islands and this place does not disappoint! Great service, great prices! Definitely a perfect place for lunch!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Jeff R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

It's another souvlaki place, but the portions are a bit larger, the flavour a bit better, and it's a bit cheaper. Why go anywhere else?

We'd also been looking for a place to get a takeaway roast chicken (to celebrate the dog's birthday - long story). They agreed to deliver one the next day, based on a cost of 11 euros per kilo. The one they sent was enormous. We also asked for two portions of chips (fries): they sent so many that we ate less than one portion between 4 of us. Cost was 22 euros, but there was enough chicken left over for meals the next day and the day after. Pity we couldn't find a way of warming up the spare chips.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank touchcon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Santo Grill also viewed

Perissa, Santorini
 
Perissa, Santorini
 

Been to Santo Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing