We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service and good food”
Review of Millenium

Millenium
Ranked #42 of 74 Restaurants in Perissa
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 16, 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed dining here. The food was good and the service excellent. Would recommend this restaurant highly.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Elkie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (81)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 81 reviews

Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

Great service and great food the staff were very friendly the food was excellent so we left feeling very happy with our last meal upon Santorini thanks guys

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank ramskrall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018

We ate here a coupe of times whilst staying in Perissa. The food is all freshly cooked so expect to wait a little while for your order. You can actually see the food being prepared in the open kitchen. The food was very tasty and a nice change from the regular Greek fare on offer elsewhere. The prices for food and drinks were very reasonable. Xie xie!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank bpderby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2018 via mobile

Great Chinese restaurant on main road of Perissa. Friendly staff.
Had a good meal of hot and sour soup followed by chicken and black bean sauce. Spicy and tasty.
Slightly higher prices than other restaurants but good quality. Staff are friendly and polite and has been here for several years now.
Definitely visit again.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank WelshVal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2018

I have dined at Millenium several times since my first review and have always found the service top knotch. Attentive, without being overbearing, knowledgable, efficient and pleasant.
The food is of an excellent standard and is well attended by many Eastern visitors to the Island.
The atmosphere is calm.
I noted in a review posted earlier, 'The worst Chinese i have ever been to service appalling and food inedible The place should never have been allowed to open.'
This did surprise me and although not wary due to my previous visits did broach the subject with Mike the Manager. He assured me that he was not aware of any complaint and that no customer had complained to him thus allowing amends to be made and issues addressed and dealt with.??
Anyway enough said. I had yet again another excellent meal.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Moosos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Millenium also viewed

Santorini, Cyclades
Kamari, Santorini
 
Fira, Santorini
Kamari, Santorini
 
Kamari, Santorini
 

Been to Millenium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing