We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious seafood and nice atmosphere ”

Fratzeskos Fish Tavern
Ranked #9 of 75 Restaurants in Perissa
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed September 12, 2018 via mobile

We visited these place for a light dinner. The restaurant is cute with a local atmosphere. The food is fresh and delicious. The staff is friendly and prices are reasonable. If you are looking for a traditional place for a nice sea-food meal in Perissa, I totally recommend a visit to Franzeskos Tavern.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank igor363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (891)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

55 - 59 of 891 reviews

Reviewed September 10, 2018

Maybe the best dinner i had in santorini.The seafood here is fresh.The only place in santorini that i had fresh fish.Service was good and explained everything about the fish.Too bad that i discover that place my last day on the island.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank evelinka b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

We arrived at 18:30 to the restaurant, first what we heard : "Do you have reservation?" I think first should be "Hello" at least. Second sentence was : " All tables are reserved from 21:00. When I asked if its problem, when we have 2,5 hours for dinner, we got the table.

We had Schrimps spaghetti and Seafood pasta. Food was really good, but the behaviour of the staff completely reduce our picture compare to what we read on TripAdvisor.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank martinsL8539JX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

This was the best lunch I had in Santorini.
The fish couldn’t get any fresher.
All was beautiful.
Thank you Fratzesko.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank xtratsos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

Luckily we got a table here last night. The Greek salad starter was amazing. Half carafe of wine is good value and the main course of shared mixed fish was absolutely amazing. We will return before we leave ..complimentary panacotta with the bill too

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank kathryno172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fratzeskos Fish Tavern also viewed

Perissa, Santorini
 

Been to Fratzeskos Fish Tavern? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing