We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveler rating
271
108
29
8
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
271
108
29
8
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pretty hotel breakfast terrace star of the show the main road pink flowers breakfast is served hire cars blue shutters well run hotel thomas cook small hotel bar snacks bars and restaurants beach front a couple of minutes club sandwich lovely room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 430 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2018

Really enjoyed our stay. Hotel in great location, very clean and staff are helpful & friendly. A very short walk from the beach and restaurants but because it's on the road between the beach & town it's really peaceful. Breakfast fantastic & great service. We loved everything about this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Teresa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kouros_Village_Hotel, Front Office Manager at Kouros Village Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2018

Dear Madam,

Dear Sir/ Madam,

From all the team here at the Kouros Village, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience here with us. We are grateful to you for your warm, kind comments regarding our accommodation and staff.

We are pleased to hear that you loved all the aspects of our hotel and we look forwards to hosting your company again in the near future.

Yours faithfully,
The Kouros Village Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2018

Small, picturesque hotel with a peaceful relaxing atmosphere. Staff seemed to be always on duty and were very friendly, polite and helpful. Thoroughly recommend this accommodation. Room was lovely and decorated in a modern style with the most comfortable bed.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chrisfrazer46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kouros_Village_Hotel, Front Office Manager at Kouros Village Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2018

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Thank you for taking the time to review our accommodation and your stay here with us. On behalf of all of the staff, we are pleased to hear that your holiday experience was peaceful and relaxing throughout.

From all of the team, we hope to host your company again in the near future.

Yours faithfully,
Kouros Villahe Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2018

The staff are absolutely the best i have come across in many years,jenny ,leo ,were always at hand for any of our needs ,all the staff at the hotel are superb .The hotel is near beach,bars ,restaurants and shops.The hotel bar serve some great snacks and drinks at very reasonable prices ,not to mention the happy hour which last 2 hours.
pool area is small but beautiful and has some sun loungers and chairs available ,rooms have quality air conditioning and the shower and toilet facilities are superb and cleaned every day 100%recommend
thanks for a fantastic holiday.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank postmandave1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kouros_Village_Hotel, Front Office Manager at Kouros Village Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2018

Dear Sir/ Madam,

From all the team here at the Kouros Village, we are grateful to you for sharing your experience here with us, with your warm and gracious comments regarding our accommodation.

On behalf of all of our staff we strive to provide a service that is unique, personalized and meaningful to all of our guests. Therefore, extend our courteous warmth to you both for your kind words.

We look forward to hosting your company in the future.

Yours faithfully,
The Kouros Village Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2018

WoW hotel in a great location and the hotel staff Jenny Vas Leo Edward were superb. We stayed a week and I would like to highlight re the breakfast. It got 'boring' after the third morning. May we suggest a small change every two days.

Room tip: Pillow menu.A kettle.
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tanshim2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kouros_Village_Hotel, Front Office Manager at Kouros Village Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2018

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Thank you for taking the time to review our accommodation. We hope that you enjoyed your and experience stay here with us, even if it was short but sweet.

On behalf of all of our staff we extend our courteous warmth to you and we hope to see you once again in the near future.

Yours faithfully,
Kouros Village Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2018

We arrived late evening and were warmly welcomed. Check in was quickly expedited and we shown to our ground floor room which had a delightfully peaceful courtyard in the rear. The staff were always courteous and most helpful with anything requested of them. The room was kept spotlessly clean and towels were changed daily, the bedlinen was changed every other day. Words cannot adequately describe Leo who looked after the breakfast terrace and later the bar. He never stopped working and was a delight to hold conversations with always with a happy smile on his face. At breakfast on our first morning he asked for our drinks preferences and from then on produced the same each morning without further questioning. A truly brilliant employee. I would not hesitate to tell anyone that this was a wonderful place to stay and as I say "a little gem".

Room tip: rooms 109 and 110 have a quiet courtyard and noise is minimal all around the hotel.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank guesser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kouros_Village_Hotel, Front Office Manager at Kouros Village Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2018

Dear Sir/ Madam,

From all the team here at the Kouros Village, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience here with us. We are grateful to you for your warm, gracious comments regarding our accommodation and staff.

We endeavor to provide a comfortable and memorable holiday for each of our guests and on behalf of all of our staff we extend our courteous warmth to you both.

We hope to host your once again in the near future.

Yours faithfully,
The Kouros Village Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews