We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveler rating
297
109
29
8
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
297
109
29
8
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hire cars small hotel beach front thomas cook rooms were spotless hotel is in a great location enjoyable stay the bus pool towels thoroughly enjoyed our stay lovely pool restaurants and bars minute walk to the beach great holiday boat trip greek yogurt fira and oia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 456 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2018

very comfortable bed, clean room, nice stuff, nice pool and best of all very close to the black sand beach and all shops around. We only stayed for one night, but we’d highly recommend this place for everyone

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jinan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kouros_Village_Hotel, Front Office Manager at Kouros Village Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2018

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Thank your for taking the time to review our accommodation. We are pleased to hear that your enjoyed your short stay here with us.

From all of the team here, we hope to host your company again in the near future.

Yours faithfully,
Kouros Village Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2018

We have returned home to UK this week after a very enjoyable stay at The Kouros Village Hotel .We had a room in a courtyard of 4 rooms which were spotless as was the rest of the hotel. Jenny was very helpful with information on excursions we were considering but due to our own personal mobility issues and the extremely hot weather we did opt to do very little and stayed within our limit. The pool area was kept clean and the colours of the Bourganvillea a beautiful view of the mountain while lying on the sunbed was excellent. The only personal negative for us was a handrail by the steps would have given us easier and safer access in and out of the pool The mattresses could also be thicker for our old bones.ha ha. Leo gave us a greeting every day at breakfast as another day in Paradise and it was! They all went the extra mile for us and we were so grateful we felt happy relaxed and safe. We were celebrating our 54th anniversary while in Santorini at the restaurant with magnificent views of Fira in Pyrgos Village. We had a lovely farewell by Leo and fantastic GTs in the bar. We had good meals at Pergolo restaurant Cyclades and the Acropolis restaurants. The fun train was good for seeing the area due to our mobility issues we would have to have had a taxi otherwise. We will definitely return but maybe at a cooler time of the year . The only negative of going with Tui was the walk from the restaurant down an uneven road we were grateful to other holiday makers that pulled our cases for us. Everyone in Santorini we met were helpful even the men on the on the ferry from Kamara who spent a long time getting me up and down the ladder.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank 51Retired
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kouros_Village_Hotel, Front Office Manager at Kouros Village Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2018

Dear Sir/Madam,

From all of the team here at the Kouros Village Hotel, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience here with us. We are grateful to you for your generous, kind words regarding our accommodation and service.

We are also grateful for your courteous feedback regarding our pool area, which has been duly noted for future improvements and
we are sorry to hear that our memory foam mattresses, were not to your comfort during your stay. Our staff here at the hotel are happy to offer solutions should we be aware of your comfort requirements.

From all of the team here, please accept our warm, sincerest wishes for you both on your 54th year together. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience with us, as much as we enjoyed creating your beautiful anniversary memories together.

We hope to host your company in the future.


Yours faithfully,
The Kouros Village Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2018 via mobile

Returned for our second visit to this lovely place, Leo was on form again so hardworking, so happy the rest of the staff always welcoming a great place to stay, then throw in the location (50m to the beach).
Room was always clean and spotless and upgraded since previous visit.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank AndyD334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kouros_Village_Hotel, Front Office Manager at Kouros Village Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2018

Dear Sir,

From all the team here at the Kouros Village, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience here with us. We are grateful to you for your warm, gracious comments regarding our accommodation and staff.

We endeavor to provide a comfortable and memorable experience to all of our guests.

Once again, we thank you for taking the time to review your second visit here with us and on behalf of all of our staff we extend our courteous warmth to you both.

We hope to see you once again in the following summer.

Yours sincerely,
The Kouros Village Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018

Not only was the hotel clean and tidy. It was was beautiful with many blooming plants and a huge swimming pool. But besides from the actual grounds of the hotel, the staff were fantastic and were willing to for fill any needs necessary!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank happycustomer851
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kouros_Village_Hotel, Front Office Manager at Kouros Village Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2018

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and accommodation.

From all of the team here at the Kouros Village, we are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed our company as much as we enjoyed hosting your holiday. Our staff strive to ensure that our guests needs and holiday experiences are above all memorable, relaxing and comfortable throughout their stay.

From all of the team, we look forward to hosting your company with us once again in the future.

Yours faithfully,
Kouros Village Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018

We had a four night stay in this little treasure. Room individually styled, spacious and clean. Staff amazingly helpful ( kettle produced as soon as asked) and friendly. Breakfast choice good. Bar snacks and drinks available all day. Our room looked onto pool. We had our own shady little area to sit in and pop into pool from! Pool very clean and inviting. Simple but lovely or rather simply lovely.

Room tip: Ask for kettle. Fridge in room to keep goodies fresh. Bed very comfortable.
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karole T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kouros_Village_Hotel, Front Office Manager at Kouros Village Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2018

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here with us. We are grateful to you for your generous, kind words regarding our accommodation.

We have indeed refurbished our rooms for this year and each of them do have a unique, authentic style, which I am pleased to hear you have enjoyed.

It is lovely to receive your praise regarding your short stay here with us and we hope to host your company once again in the future.

Yours faithfully,
Kouros Village Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews