We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Perissa
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveler rating
271
108
29
8
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
271
108
29
8
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pretty hotel breakfast terrace star of the show the main road pink flowers breakfast is served hire cars blue shutters well run hotel thomas cook small hotel bar snacks bars and restaurants beach front a couple of minutes club sandwich lovely room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 430 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2018 via mobile

Returned for our second visit to this lovely place, Leo was on form again so hardworking, so happy the rest of the staff always welcoming a great place to stay, then throw in the location (50m to the beach).
Room was always clean and spotless and upgraded since previous visit.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank AndyD334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kouros_Village_Hotel, Front Office Manager at Kouros Village Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2018

Dear Sir,

From all the team here at the Kouros Village, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience here with us. We are grateful to you for your warm, gracious comments regarding our accommodation and staff.

We endeavor to provide a comfortable and memorable experience to all of our guests.

Once again, we thank you for taking the time to review your second visit here with us and on behalf of all of our staff we extend our courteous warmth to you both.

We hope to see you once again in the following summer.

Yours sincerely,
The Kouros Village Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018

Not only was the hotel clean and tidy. It was was beautiful with many blooming plants and a huge swimming pool. But besides from the actual grounds of the hotel, the staff were fantastic and were willing to for fill any needs necessary!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank happycustomer851
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kouros_Village_Hotel, Front Office Manager at Kouros Village Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2018

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and accommodation.

From all of the team here at the Kouros Village, we are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed our company as much as we enjoyed hosting your holiday. Our staff strive to ensure that our guests needs and holiday experiences are above all memorable, relaxing and comfortable throughout their stay.

From all of the team, we look forward to hosting your company with us once again in the future.

Yours faithfully,
Kouros Village Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2018

We had a four night stay in this little treasure. Room individually styled, spacious and clean. Staff amazingly helpful ( kettle produced as soon as asked) and friendly. Breakfast choice good. Bar snacks and drinks available all day. Our room looked onto pool. We had our own shady little area to sit in and pop into pool from! Pool very clean and inviting. Simple but lovely or rather simply lovely.

Room tip: Ask for kettle. Fridge in room to keep goodies fresh. Bed very comfortable.
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karole T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kouros_Village_Hotel, Front Office Manager at Kouros Village Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2018

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here with us. We are grateful to you for your generous, kind words regarding our accommodation.

We have indeed refurbished our rooms for this year and each of them do have a unique, authentic style, which I am pleased to hear you have enjoyed.

It is lovely to receive your praise regarding your short stay here with us and we hope to host your company once again in the future.

Yours faithfully,
Kouros Village Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2018

The hotel was spotless, the staff were extremely friendly & helpful. We arrived after midnight & Jenny greeted us warmly. The rooms were spacious & very comfortable. Breakfast was great & Leo who served us was fab. The hotel is situated in an ideal location for looking around the island. If we ever go back to Santorini again we would have no hesitation in staying there again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BrownsHS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kouros_Village_Hotel, Front Office Manager at Kouros Village Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2018

Dear Sir/Madam,

From all of the team here at the Kouros Village, we would like to thank you for sharing your experience here with us. We are grateful to you for your generous words regarding our accommodation and service.

We endeavor to provide a comfortable and relaxing experience to all of our guests.

It is lovely to hear that you would consider returning here once more and we would be more than happy to host you again in the nearby future.

Yours faithfully,
The Kouros Village Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

Just returned after an amazing week in Santorini. The hotel was in a perfect location not far from the beach and numerous quality restaurants and bars. Kouros Village was spotlessly clean and our room was although not huge, was adequate for a weeks stay. The bed was soooo comfortable. The staff were welcoming, friendly and very helpful. We decided to use local buses and even the local water taxi to travel around the island and the staff were always more than helpful to share tips and advise on the best way to travel. Pool and area were immaculate and during our stay we were always able to get a sun lounger when needed. We felt Perissa was a great location and can’t wait to return!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank paulah814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kouros_Village_Hotel, Front Office Manager at Kouros Village Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2018

Dear Madam,

From all of the team here at the Kouros Village Hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your experience here with us. We are grateful for your warm, kind comments regarding the accommodation and staff.

Our staff strive to provide a service that embodies relaxation, creating memories and comfort throughout your stay.

It is lovely to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us and we are looking forward to hosting your company in the near future.

Yours faithfully,
Kouros Village Hotel


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews