We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$188
$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Smaragdi Hotel(Perissa)(Great Value!)
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$200
$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Veggera Hotel(Perissa)
$252
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Roula Villa(Perissa)(Great Value!)
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anny Studios(Perissa)(Great Value!)
$96
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$381
$365
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$168
$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Clio(Perissa)(Great Value!)
$405
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveler rating
85
46
8
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
46
8
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbus stopfresh bread and cakespool bar was closedgreat hotelfamily businessbeds were comfortablewalking distanceair connice breakfastbeautiful poolbakerysupermarketfridgefirabalconyislandsantorini
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 149 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2017

nice place, close to the beach. clean room with balcony, nice breakfast. A very friendly family runs the bussines and they do great! You definitely avoid Fira's capital, it's expensive, snobbery, and overrated. Perissa is the place to stay in Santorini.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Juan Diaz E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at santa irini for a week in May 2017 as a family of 4. (2 adults and 2 children). We had a fantastic time and were very happy with our accommodation. Nothing was too much trouble and everyone was so friendl . The photos advertised of the property were exactly what you get. Handy to all conveniences and beach/restaurants/bus stop etc. The pool is massive and spotlessly clean and we pretty much had it all to ourselves which made a nice change from other holidays where u have to get up at sunrise to put your towels down! We would definitely recommend this hotel and if we get the chance to visit Santorini again, we would stay here again no question. Would be like going home... Thank u

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank jacksoncullen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2016 via mobile

My wife and I had a great 5 days at the Santa Irini in August. The motel is well placed on the main street and within walking distance from bars, restaurants, the beach and the quad bike hire joints.
Our room was plain and comfortable but faced the road which was a little noisy at night. The outdoor area was pleasant to be in with shade if you needed it in the heat of the day. The pool was cool and clean.
Beer and snacks were available at the outside bar area but the music played by the barman was annoying and repetitive at times.
Breakfast was simple but generally the same everyday. The staff at the Santa Irini were friendly and always helpful.
Overall, we would not hesitate to go back to the Santa Irini. A good value hotel in the Greek style. Cheers, Zac.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2016 via mobile

I travel about 3 months out of the year, I have a lot of experience with customer service from hotels. This is the BEST hotel I have ever been to.e and my wife just had our honeymoon here in Santorini and we stayed here at the Santa Irini hotel. Everything about this hotel is perfect. They have a bakery next door that's open 24/7 it's a family owned business that has been passed down and their customer service is 10/10 amazing. If I ever come back to this island I'm for sure going to stay at this hotel again.

Stayed: September 2016
2  Thank adamkuatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

We had a lovely 2 weeks at Hotel Santa Irini. Lovely,friendly staff always willing to help and to go that extra mile. Breakfast was lovely nice selection of,fruit,cakes,bread,toasties,tea,coffee and juice. Towels changed everyday and beds every couple of days. The rooms were small and typically Greek. All of the hotel was spotlessly clean.
The pool was lovely and there was always sun beds available. Our room was on the front looking out onto main road,the road was very busy but once the doors were shut it didn't bother use.
If we visited Santorini again we would definitely return to Hotel Santa Irini.
The bakery was wonderful, delicious products and the staff were always very friendly.
Lovely restaurants down the road and plenty to choose from on the beach.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Melissa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews