We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$188
$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$92
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Anny Studios(Perissa)(Great Value!)
$96
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Roula Villa(Perissa)(Great Value!)
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Veggera Hotel(Perissa)
$262
$170
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$381
$359
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Villa Clio(Perissa)
$403
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Dimitris(Perissa)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveler rating
85
46
8
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
46
8
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbus stopfresh bread and cakespool bar was closedgreat hotelfamily businessbeds were comfortablewalking distanceair connice breakfastbeautiful poolbakerysupermarketfridgefirabalconyislandsantorini
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 149 reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Very good accommodation at a very good price. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and accommodating and very helpful with tips as to where to go, chats about the history of the island and area. Close proximity to everything in Perissa and to the bus stop for regular buses to Fira

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank thedudeCapeTown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

The service here was the best. It is family-run, and they are lovely people and so welcoming. We felt comfortable from the moment we arrived. We came in very late (1-2AM), and they had stayed up to check us in and show us to our room. Breakfast was provided daily and was very filling and delicious. There was a bakery next door and the grocery store beyond that, so we always had what we needed.

The room was simple but clean and suited for what we needed. The beds were comfortable and we had no trouble sleeping.

The pool and pool bar were fantastic. We ended up spending several days just lounging at the pool enjoying the warmth and the sun. The location was also very good - we were across the street from a bus stop, and about a ten minute walk from the beach. We could also walk down to a variety of restaurants very easily.

I highly recommend staying here! We were originally booked at another hotel, which notified us at the last minute that they had overbooked and were full. We were so lucky to get into this hotel instead!

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Elisabeth E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Enjoyed our stay at Santa Irini. the staff is great, welcoming, helpful and met all our requests. great breakfast with fresh bread and cakes from their bakery and homemade marmelades. the pool is huge and Flora delightful. we'll definetely come back!!

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank ArchjamesK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2015

We spent 2 weeks at Santa Irini and can not fault this hotel in any way. The rooms were clean and linen changed daily, water was infrequent but is only to be expected on an island that has no natural source of water, but we are on holiday and who cares. The swimming pool and area was ideal, no getting up early to choose a sun bed, there were sufficient there for all the guests and drinks were served by the lovely Flora. The breakfasts were sufficient, maybe not to everyone's taste but Anna and Georgia tried to accommodate everyone, and nothing was too much trouble.
The best thing about this hotel is the wonderful owners, it is a family run hotel and they make you feel part of the family, Antonia, Anna and Georgia really make this hotel, and will do everything they can to make your holiday enjoyable. When we were leaving our taxi driver said that this is only one of two hotels in Santorini where the staff see you off and there are hugs and kisses. We loved our stay here and will definitely be returning.

Room Tip: Try to avoid a room overlooking the main road, bakery is open 24 hours and can be a bit noisy.
  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tibbsyNewport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2015

HOTEL ROOM- The only issue we had was the fact at times there was no water. This was mainly at peak shower times at 6pm and 8am but at times could take 30mins to have a shower as the water would just run out leaving you stood cold and wet waiting for it to come back on. This was an issue everyday. We stayed in room 34 and spoke with the gentleman next door and he had the same issue.
Bed was noisey but air con was great.

WIFI- Numerous wifi points made it excellent and even around the pool there was a good signal.

BREAKFAST- Very repetitive, toastie with bread and jams and some cake. Nice but the same everyday.

POOL AREA- Superb! Large pool, plenty of sunbeds and lovely cats that just come up to say hello. Can't fault it at all.

AREA- Supermarket and bakery next door. ATM close. Hotel situated on a busy road but it didn't matter really. 10min walk to seafront where there are restauants and bars a plenty, but be aware you'll pay more for food and drink their.

Overall, for a 1* hotel this is excelent and if it wasn't for the water issue then it would have got full marks.

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MICHAEL W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews