We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveler rating
109
41
5
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
109
41
5
4
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 163 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2018

Overall, we were impressed with this hotel. Had room 6 and loved it. second floor overlooking pool with large deck (half covered), modern lighting and comfy bed. Friendly reception, given a nice summary introduction of the area. breakfast area looked nice, but we didn't eat there. Though surrounded by hotels on most sides, it still was relatively quiet, quads and scooters notwithstanding. A/C worked well, which was a plus. Room had great view of the mountain (of Ancient Thira) Well located a 5 minute walk to the beach, but not on the main street. Parking just across the street. Good housekeeping. Sulfury/mineraly tap water was suprising and not drinkable, just need bottled water (which they should offer, given the tap water). A good base location for the lower key part of the island.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tearunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

I'm not satisfied at all. The first hotel is not like in the pictures. The bathrooms are very old. The water in the room is salty and it is disgusting when you wash your teeth. Pool pads are very dirty. The bar next to the pool opens even at 12 so morning coffee is impossible to drink in the hotel or room. Wi-fi was upscale we did not even have it though our room was 2 meters from the front desk. The service is zero. The only thing that is good is the room cleaner she cleaning every day. Every morning was a noice from the next apartment and we wake up at 8. For this money I accepted much more than this.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Katarina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2018

We literally booked this as a last minute get away so weren't sure what to expect. The property is run by a family and it has a family feel which is often missing in a lot of accommodation these days. Everywhere was spotlessly clean, the added bonus for us was that they had fantastic bikes you could use for free. At this price point this is an excellent choice and we would have no hesitation in recommending to others or indeed returning ourselves

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TheGromits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018

Excellent location in Perissa close to shops, beach and plenty of restaurants. There's a small number of villas which keeps it a peaceful location. We stayed in villa 9 which was a large family apartment right onto the pool with a large terrace area. It is family run and Markos is very helpful to advise on Santorini, transport and tours. The apartment is fairly basic and the bathrooms are compact, but it is air conditioned and cleaned everyday, a very friendly environment.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helenn18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017 via mobile

Not a very good stay at the Anezina. Broken patio furniture, tv didn't work, no electrical sockets for appliances, rusty pans and mismatch crockery and cutlery, kettle couldn't be used full of limescale, shower dribbled salty water with no wall fixing and curtains to short causing the bathroom floor to flood. Wi-Fi very temperamental. These was the last villa out of four that we stayed in on this trip we were very disappointed as the other three were similarly described in advertisement and were much better, it wouldn't take much effort or cost to bring them up to standard . The building looks lovely, traditional and clean from the outside I think we were given the worst room. Avoid Room 5 ... Expected better in Santorini

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank jackie5164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews