We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveler rating
105
41
5
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
105
41
5
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews overlooking pool few minutes walk family run ancient thira rooms are cleaned every day bottled water quiet area the main street accommodation oia island scooter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 159 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2018

Excellent location in Perissa close to shops, beach and plenty of restaurants. There's a small number of villas which keeps it a peaceful location. We stayed in villa 9 which was a large family apartment right onto the pool with a large terrace area. It is family run and Markos is very helpful to advise on Santorini, transport and tours. The apartment is fairly basic and the bathrooms are compact, but it is air conditioned and cleaned everyday, a very friendly environment.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helenn18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017 via mobile

Not a very good stay at the Anezina. Broken patio furniture, tv didn't work, no electrical sockets for appliances, rusty pans and mismatch crockery and cutlery, kettle couldn't be used full of limescale, shower dribbled salty water with no wall fixing and curtains to short causing the bathroom floor to flood. Wi-Fi very temperamental. These was the last villa out of four that we stayed in on this trip we were very disappointed as the other three were similarly described in advertisement and were much better, it wouldn't take much effort or cost to bring them up to standard . The building looks lovely, traditional and clean from the outside I think we were given the worst room. Avoid Room 5 ... Expected better in Santorini

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank jackie5164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2017

Our fifth stay at Anezina and, as always, perfect. First time booking direct and all worked well. Transfer to and from the airport was great. Rooms cleaned every day. A few nice touches this year - dressing gowns (which are whiter than white!) and slippers. Upgraded kitchen areas and some bathroom units all finished off well. We had Room 10 (for the parents) and Room 8 for ourselves and both were up to standard. Very happy customers and already booked for next June. Big thank you to Marcos and family for making our stay as enjoyable as ever.

Room tip: Rooms 8 to 11 are the apartments around the pool each with their own patio area overlooking the pool area.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank YMDandSRS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2017

We had a great time at Anezina Villas! It's perfectly located in Perisa and just a short walk away from the beach. The room was big (but simple), the pool area was perfect for relaxing, and last but not least the people working there were great! Markos was always there to answer our questions, help us plan our trips and figure out which buses to take.

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank 359natasan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017

My girlfriend booked a seven night stay at this premises but we were subsequently forced to change our travel plans. We gave the hotel almost two months notice that we would not be able to make the dates but they took the full cost of the stay out of my bank account and adamantly refused to refund it despite the length of notice they were given and the fact that the booking was for August, a period when they would undoubtedly re-book the room without any difficulty. They then cut off all contact so I would advise anyone considering the hotel to beware when dealing with unscrupulous individuals who essentially take people's money without any redress.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank joeZ9999OE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews