We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveler rating
103
41
5
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
103
41
5
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews overlooking pool few minutes walk family run ancient thira bottled water quiet area the main street accommodation oia island beach scooter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 157 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Best self catering appartment we've stayed in, in Greece. Spotlessly clean. Sheets changed every two days. Can't recommend it enough for the price!
Fantastic bakery with large sele tion of cakes nearby,worth a visit.
Scooter and quad hire shops on way to the beavh.
Beach and a myriad of restaurants nearby. We tried several but went to the Acropolis to eat most night, great food and staff.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Zumo2110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2016 via mobile

This "villa" price/quality is a good compromise for having a good vacation. We have spent a whole week in this place and it is okay as a "bed only" solution. The beach is at 200 meters walk from the hotel.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
3  Thank Enache D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2016

Typical Greek studio which was very clean with all basic utilities for a self catering holiday.Linen and towers were changed every 2 to 3 days and the room cleaned on a daily basis.The pool was big and clean with plenty of sun beds and umbrellas avaIlable.There is a bar which unfortunately was not very well frequented while we were there and although meals were available,people opted to eat out instead ,somewhat short of atmosphere.Would stay there again if ever we go back to Santorini

Date of stay: July 2016
1  Thank Vinceybaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2016 via mobile

We booked this off the back of the reviews on tripadvisor and I have to say we had a great time. The apartments were probably the best that we had been to in Greece, we had apartment 4 which overlooked the supermarket not the pool but it was not too noisy and we had our own patio area where we could sit and have a pre dinner drink etc. The family work extremely hard to ensure that you have a good time.
We ate lunch at the bar a couple of times which was very nice and the Mythos is cold !
The air con was 7euros a day and definitely worth it as the nights were extremely hot and uncomfortable.
Safe which is in reception and not in the room 1.50euros per day.
The cleaner came in every day and changed the towels etc
Hairdryer in the room so no need to pack but you will need pool towels.

The bakery down the road was amazing, cakes, breads, pasties and bread all freshly baked if you were on a budget you could definitely visit here

If you are thinking of going out for the day - then the bus is very cheap and frequent ... Might be worth doing some research if going to fria etc rather than the Olympic tours - just our opinion!
We had a lovely boat trip to kamara - the departure point is about 10 mins walk from apartments - only cost 5 euros each way and worth it just for the 15 mins boat ride- Kamara we could take or leave ! A strip of restaurants and hotels, packed beach but the boat goes every 40 mins to Perissa and starts at 10.15

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank jane01030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2016 via mobile

Second visit to Anezina and was not disappointed. Can not stress enough how much we love Anezina Villas.
I came here with my mum and is just perfect for us, more often than not having the pool to ourselves as there are not many rooms so it is quite intimate.
What I love most about Anezina villas is it is quite private, unlike many other hotels in Santorini, you can not see us lazing around the pool if you walk by!
Markos is just fantastic. Anything you need and he will accommodate and have a chat. He also had a big screen to watch the euro cup and was a great atmosphere with most people from the rooms sitting together at the bar.
The drinks are great, 3.50 for a large mythos and food very well priced too. There is also the shop directly opposite to get your own bits and eat on your terrace and a 24 hour bakery 3mins walk away.

I simply could not stay anywhere else in Santorini and am planning our 3rd trip back as we speak.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Melissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews