We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveler rating
108
41
5
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
108
41
5
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area just returned from a one week few minutes walk ancient thira rooms are cleaned every day bottled water amazing holiday nothing is too much trouble short walk to the beach the main street marcos euros oia island scooter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 162 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2016 via mobile

Very good self catering apartments. I have stayed in quite a few Greek resorts and these are 'Better than average' Greek apartments - still basic but something extra about them! We haven't spent much time at the apartments but the owners/ staff are very friendly and helpful. There is a mini market immediately opposite and a bakery a minutes walk away. Great location - quiet area but only a few minutes walk to the restaurants and the beach.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 410janets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2016 via mobile

Fantastic as always, the owners/staff cannot do enough. Was a little worried about the new sunbeds but they were fab. The rooms are typical of Greece but with something extra that you cannot explain. Cannot wait to return next year and every year.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Daftbird50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

We visited Anezina Villas last week and had a really relaxing lovely holiday. Our room was by the pool (number 9) and was huge. Only the two of us we had a one bedroom apartment. Large lounge area with incorporated kitchen area. Shower/toilet off the lounge. Separate bedroom with en-suite toilet and shower. Two single beds pushed together but really comfortable mattresses. Air conditioning was available (7 euros per day) but we didn't need it. Maybe in July/August you might.

Large balcony with chairs, table and a sun-lounger. One step down to pool area with very large comfortable sun-loungers with mattresses!

Spotlessly clean - maid came every day except Sunday. Towels changed regularly - some were a bit hard so you might want to bring one of your own!

Pool bar did lovely snack type food - burger, toasted sandwiches, greek salad.
Small shop opposite for basics and 24 hour bakery shop around the corner for fresh bread/cakes etc.

You will need a lot of bottled water as the water out of the taps even if boiled is very salty.
No mosquitos - only a problem if it rains we were told.

Perissa has plenty of restaurants/bars but no entertainment if you are looking for nightlife. Didn't bother us and it may be different in high season.

Would we go back again? 100 per cent yes.

Room tip: Pool side rooms are the largest.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2016

Just arrived home from the most fabulous last min week to Anazina Villas. We chose here over a few others in Perissa based on the location and previous reviews and could not have been more thrilled with our choice!
Arriving on a fairly late flight it was dark when we arrived and we had been up since the early hours that morning - all the tiredness paled into insignificance as soon as we were shown to our room (number 6) which was just lovely. Big and nicely decorated with French doors out to the biggest balcony. In the light of day we were more thrilled with the views and 14 hours of sunshine we had each day on the balcony :) The villas themselves were lovely and clean with the most comfortable beds we have ever experienced even in expensive hotels in Greece which added further to an overall fabulous experience.
The location is just perfect being lovely and quiet but just 5 mins from the beach and many little bars and restaurant's and also having a very handy shop opposite and bakery a few yards down the road. The bus stops are close - albeit an experience if you are unfamiliar with Greek buses but this just all ads to the charm of the place. A trip to Oia (pronounced eea) is just a must as it really is a very special place with Fira the capital being a bit busier but with oudles of charm also. Santorini has been on our list for years to visit and based on this experience we will definitely be returning. The Anezina villas represent great value for money with a great service in a fab location - what more could you want? The sun beds are a stroke of genius as they have used the old beds from the villas so they look really cute all painted white and are lovely and comfortable to lie on. The pool is lovely and at the bar you were always greeted with a smile.The only negative ( and for us it didn't matter one little bit) is the self catering facilities are a tad poor and very limited with just two hob plates and little to no work space to prepare food - if you are looking for a real self catering experience then this probably isn't the place for you BUT why would you need them with everything there is to offer in this place? great food, lovely local wine and a superb variety of places to eat right on your doorstep.
This place gets 5* from me so thankyou Marcos and your staff for a wonderful holiday :)

Room tip: room 6 has massive balcony and maximum hours of sun with 180 degree views
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank LouAky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2016

We have just had a fantastic 2 week stay and hope to return in the future. So clean, so comfortable, so chilled, just what we needed. Thank you to all the lovely staff for making our stay so memorable

Room tip: Ground floor by the pool
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews