We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Perissa
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveler rating
108
41
5
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
108
41
5
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area just returned from a one week few minutes walk ancient thira rooms are cleaned every day bottled water amazing holiday nothing is too much trouble short walk to the beach the main street marcos euros oia island scooter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 162 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2016

We have just had a fantastic 2 week stay and hope to return in the future. So clean, so comfortable, so chilled, just what we needed. Thank you to all the lovely staff for making our stay so memorable

Room tip: Ground floor by the pool
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Anezina Villas are Delightful.A Small Complex of Apartments,some situated around the Pool Area.The Complex is managed by the Bailas Family who do everything possible to make sure your stay is comfortable and you leave with fond Memories.Spotlessly Cleaned everyday by the Hardworking Room Maids. Linen Changed regularly.There is a small Bar at the Pool Area where Drinks and Snacks are Served.The Apartments are simply furnished but with very corfortable Beds.Basic Kitchen equipment along with a Toaster and Kettle.Ideal for preparing Breakfast.A small Supermarket is just steps away and able to supply your every need.Do try the 24hr Bakery minutes away,the smell of the Bread and the Pastries are delicious along with their Savouries.A five minute walk will bring you to the Black Volcanic Ash Beach.The Beach Road is fronted by many Restaurants Bars and Tavernas.
I have visited Anezina many times over many years and Holiday Makers return again and again. I have just returned from the Paradise Island of Santorini. I have had another wonderful holiday......All you need to do is Breathe...Enjoy.

Room tip: All apartments are fine,you will be allocated Apartment dependent on how many in the Party
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank StaffsLass66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2016 via mobile

Spent a week here and it was fab. Family run apartments and really well looked after.

We were out and about all day, but it was good to come back here. Room was massive, as we had a four berth apartment for the two of us.

Pool was frequently used by partner. I was too busy running up big hills and being awestruck by the lava deposits in that geeky way you do

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank lavema16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Was ok but barely that. Balcony was a passage way with table & chairs on it, Kitchen walls could be touched if I stood in the middle of the room. Bedroom was large enough. It was basically a bedroom with bathroom & tiny kitchen. It cannot in all honesty be called a studio.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Olympic Holidays – OlympicHolidays.com
Thank LizH360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2015 via mobile

Great accommodation, rooms are thoroughly cleaned daily, swimming pool is great with lots of shade around for those who need it. Location is brilliant, a very short walk to the main street for bars and restaurants and 200 metres approx to perissa beach with more bars and restaurants, great stay!

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
5  Thank Karen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews