We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A perfect end to our travels”
Review of Evizorzia Villas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Evizorzia Villas
Ranked #13 of 45 Perissa B&B and Inns
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A perfect end to our travels”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

We consider ourselves very lucky to have found this beautiful place to end our travels. The location is perfect and the surroundings were very tranquil. Only a short stroll to the beach, shops, restaurants and travel agents. Georgia is a lovely host and amazing baker (the sultana buns were especially good) making us feel very welcome. we were supplied with everthing we would need for breakfast: home made breakfast basket including muffins, breads and pastries. eggs, juice, jam, honey and butter in the fridge, and coffee. The pool was perfect on a hot day (or night), we couldn't have asked for more and look forward to returning in th future

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank simon k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dendri_santorini, Ιδιοκτήτης at Evizorzia Villas, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Thank you so much for your review!!! we hope to see you again in the future.Georgia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    57
    15
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
12
48
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bacau, Romania
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2013

We stayed at Evizorzia Villas for 5 nights in the beginning of September 2013. We really enjoyed our stay there - from the nice, clean room to the delicious breakfast composed of pastries made by our host - Georgia. She was also very helpful in advising us what places to visit in Santorini. The villas are close to the beach and the thing I like most were the evenings near the pool, you could see the clear blue sky in a very quiet and relaxing atmosphere.

Room Tip: We stayed in the room near the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed August 29, 2013

This review is long overdue and I apologize. We have stayed at Evizorzia Villas twice; once in 2009 and again in 2012. Our favorite time of year to go is the first week or two of September. In our humble opinion, the villas are set the perfect distance from the beach and restaurants. You take a nice little stroll down the street, passing other cramped villas, and make your way to the beach. The rooms are quaint with a small bathroom and cute kitchen. We like to stock up on cheese, bread, and beer to stock our little fridge. My favorite part about Santorini is there is virtually no bugs. That means that we could keep our windows open most of the time. In the September the winds are fierce. We actually really enjoyed the roaring winds and it was great to sleep to.

The family that owns these villas are very special. Georgia lives there with her husband and son. On our last visit my fiance proposed to me by the pool. We were the only guests at the time, so it was our own little oasis. The minute Georgia found out she showered us with love and well wishes. She even had a beautiful fruit plate made for us and a bottle of wine with an Irish wedding prayer on it with the date of our proposal and our names. We were blown away. It amazing to get engaged in a beautiful foreign country, but you don't have friends and family there to share in your joy. Georgia changed that! Again, they are truly special.

There is so much to say about Evizorzia, so if you have specific questions, feel free to message me!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TheDougs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
1 review
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Hospitality, kindness, warmth, quality...are few of the words that could describe the final sense after leaving this place. We wouldn't need anything more for relaxing vacations. We can't wait to come back and wake up at your villas, eating Georgia's amazing, handmade breakfasts!! See you soon ;-)

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nikolina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed July 27, 2013

We stayed at Evizorzia for 7 nights in July 2013. We were hoping for a quiet, relaxing and peaceful location, but somewhere not too far from the beach and nightlife of Perissa. Admittedly a difficult combination but one that Evizorzia was more than able to provide. It’s a lovely place to stay in Perissa, which allows a lot of privacy (only 3 rooms for rent, which is really great) and gives a real Greek touch to your vacation. The rooms were comfortable, spacious and immaculately clean and the pink room is exactly as cosy as you can see on the pictures. It has been recently refurbished so it’s very fresh. The breads, spreads, eggs and cakes left each morning for breakfast were tasty and a lovely touch!!! (you can get the recipes if you like). The hosts are a lovely young couple, who assist in any way they can, including a cheaper transfer from the airport straight to the villa and lots of recommendations for food or Greek dancing nights;) Thank you Georgia for a lovely stay, best wishes for your family, Gosia and Paul.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GosiaandPaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dendri_santorini, Διευθυντής at Evizorzia Villas, responded to this review, July 31, 2013
Thank you guys for your lovely words. We had a very nice time, I am happy that you wil have beautiful memories of your Greek vacation!!! Stay well! all the best wishes _ Georgia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Always wanted to visit Santorini. And Evizorzio Villas was exactly what had planned. Not expensive, very new rooms and the family running it is worthwhile and very nice people. I would highly recommend it.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Scott P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bologna
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Giorgia and her husband are really good hosts. When we arrived they picked us up in the middle of Perissa, and they immediately welcomed us with a bunch of extremely useful information about beaches to see and restaurants to eat at. We followed each suggestion and never got disappointed.
The location is within a walking distance to a bakery shop which is opened 24h hours and a Supermarket. The closest beach is about 10 minutes from the studios.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rurogge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dendri_santorini, Manager at Evizorzia Villas, responded to this review, August 29, 2012
A great thank you for your kind words! We hope to see you agan in the future in Santorini!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Perissa hotels
0.9 mi away
Smaragdi Hotel
Smaragdi Hotel
#4 of 39 in Perissa
751 reviews
0.1 mi away
Marianna Hotel
Marianna Hotel
#13 of 39 in Perissa
277 reviews
0.3 mi away
Stelios Place
Stelios Place
#2 of 39 in Perissa
484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Mark & Joanna Studios
Mark & Joanna Studios
#19 of 39 in Perissa
40 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Artemis Perissa
Hotel Artemis Perissa
#2 of 45 in Perissa
187 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Best Hotel
The Best Hotel
#9 of 45 in Perissa
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Evizorzia Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Evizorzia Villas

Property: Evizorzia Villas
Address: Perissa P.O. Box 27 | Perissa, Perissa 847 03, Greece
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Perissa
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 45 B&Bs / Inns in Perissa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Evizorzia Villas 2*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located in the middle of a lavish green garden and offer tranquility and serenity to our guests. Our services are personal to every traveller ensuring every little detail that will make him happy. We are a very small hotel, only 4 villas onsite, hence we ensure privacy and peace. We are in Perissa Santorini, only 450m away from the biggest and the most beautiful beach of the island. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Evizorzia Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Evizorzia Villas Santorini/Perissa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing