We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$110
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$115
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$285
$258
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Anny Studios(Perissa)(Great Value!)
$110
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Roula Villa(Perissa)(Great Value!)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Veggera Hotel(Perissa)
$242
$164
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Villa Clio(Perissa)
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$185
$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (573)
Filter reviews
573 results
Traveler rating
478
75
16
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
478
75
16
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstelios familycommunal kitchenblack beachwelcome basketthe busport or airportfamily run placewonderful familyhis wifeminute walkfantastic staystayed nightswould definitely stay here againbeach towelsrestaurants and shopsthe location is perfecta great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 573 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2017

A beautiful hotel, friendly & family run. The owners go out of their way to look after their guests including picking up from the airport. Good location a short stroll from the beach and restaurants. The only issue is due to its popularity it's difficult to find a free week to book !

Stayed: June 2017
Thank AmandaHaylock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017

This was our 2nd time staying at Stelio's place, and it was just as enjoyable as the first. The rooms were in great shape and very clean. The pool area has also been updated since the last time we visited and is even nicer. There is now more space around the pool for sunbeds and chairs, which was was enjoyed by the guests. The hotel is only a couple of minutes from the beach, with many restaurants nearby. There is also an ATM, bus stop, and places to rent a car only 2 or 3 minutes away on foot. The staff are very friendly and helpful, inquiring to make sure guests are enjoying Santorini and the hotel. We said we would return last time, and we will do so yet again, God willing !

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Steve K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017

Our room was spotless.
We had a small balcony that even had a small clothesline!
Small table and chairs- great to sit and very private.
Beds ok not the most comfortable but it might be old age :)
Everything looked new and bright. Nice room.
Provided towels for the beach. I used one as a floor mat to soak up the water from the shower going everywhere. Worked a treat! Kept the floor clean and dry.
And it dried super fast on the balcony.
Beach is 10 steps away. Convenience shop with all you need is also 10 steps away on the main road.
For the price we paid this place delivered big time!!
Its basic but if you are on a budget i can highly recommend!

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ROTOVEGAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017

Perfect position in perissa for the beach,buses ,or hiring any type of vehicle. Nice accommodation cleaned every day by very nice staff. A well run family business who are so helpful with any request you may need. You have a great choice with different breakfast types. There are organised trips out if you wish or you can make your own way around with bus stops only a five minute walk away. plenty of choices with restaurants along the beach. Overall a very nice stay and would highly recommend.

Room Tip: Book early!!!
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jeff a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here with another couple, after looking for a cheaper hotel to stay in as other locations were a lot more expensive. We definitely hit the jackpot with this place. Communication before we arrived was fast and helpful. We got picked up by Stelios himself with a big smile, on the way back told us a lot of info about the island and which places to visit. We got back to the hotel and was greeted by his daughter Kat, she was so lovely gave us even more info about what cruises to take what bus and quad bike company. Our room was cute and clean with air con and a view of the black beach and the mountain. Breakfast was not included although we ate there every morning as it was so yummy and cheap too! The whole experience was so welcoming and loving you could tell it was family run. The pool was perfect size and as it's a smallish hotel it was never over crowded. 1 minute walk to the main strip of Perissa beach very convenient and also the same distance to the bus stop. Will definitely be coming back so glad we stayed in such a beautiful location. I've already recommended to a few of our friends and we haven't even arrived to the airport yet!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Katie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews