We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$121
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$201
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$116
$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Clio(Perissa)
$101
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$285
$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Anny Studios(Perissa)(Great Value!)
$111
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Roula Villa(Perissa)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Veggera Hotel(Perissa)
$262
$198
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$155
$150
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (573)
Filter reviews
573 results
Traveler rating
478
75
16
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
478
75
16
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstelios familycommunal kitchenblack beachwelcome basketthe busport or airportfamily run placewonderful familyhis wifeminute walkfantastic staystayed nightswould definitely stay here againbeach towelsrestaurants and shopsthe location is perfecta great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 573 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile

I highly recommend Stelios Place to any type of traveller. The family are generous and go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable; they even call you by your name. Although the beach is half a block away, I preferred the swimming pool at Stelios Place and found the whole atmosphere relaxing. The food was priced reasonably and were good proportions. If I ever make it back to Santorini I will be staying here...I can't say enough how impressed I was.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank chcubs1908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017

We were really impressed by the hotel and the warm welcoming by Stelios and his family when we visited in 2014. The pool, breakfast nook, and grounds were excellent then and we were surprised that Stelios had remodeled the outside areas making them even better! What hadn't changed though was the welcome we had from Stelio's wife and daughter, Ava and Katarina. As before, they made the visit memorable. You can read what others have said about the facilities and location but the people make it special.

Will be back again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SCBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017

Stelios place is outstanding, the family are wonderful, nothing is too much trouble for them l am well travelled, but l can honestly say this Hotel is amazing.l would highly reccomend it You are a one minute walk from Beach and great Tavernas.l have stayed here several times and l would not stay anywhere else.

Room Tip: All rooms are good.
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank robnetty16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

Stelios Place is located right next to Perissa beach in a nice down-to-earth part of Santorini. Lots of restaurants and bars located nearby. The bus stop to Fira and Oia is directly across the road from Stelios Place, making the whole island easily accessible.

Katarina, and the entire family, make you feel so at home and nothing is too much trouble! A friendly smile and helping hand is always available.

The pool at Stelios Place is fantastic, and an oasis of calm! A real high point to this accommodation. Rooms are basic but spotlessly clean, with air conditioning.

Pick up to and from the port which would otherwise be a lot of hassle.

A great stay, highly recommended!

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Julianne E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 5 nights,Stelios collected us at the airport at 0.15 hrs, he also dropped us to the port at 0600 hrs when we were ready to leave for iOS, all free of charge, brilliant service, the hotel was great,we could not find any faults at all,we would stay here again with no hesitation,rooms were comfortable,air con,fresh towels every day, right beside the beach and all the restaurants,wonderful family run hotel, see you all next year

Des & Anne

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Des H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews