We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$201
$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$115
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Anny Studios(Perissa)(Great Value!)
$141
$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Veggera Hotel(Perissa)
$242
$164
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Roula Villa(Perissa)(Great Value!)
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$303
$285
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Villa Clio(Perissa)
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of $172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (573)
Filter reviews
573 results
Traveler rating
478
75
16
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
478
75
16
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstelios familycommunal kitchenblack beachwelcome basketthe busport or airportfamily run placewonderful familyhis wifeminute walkfantastic staystayed nightswould definitely stay here againbeach towelsrestaurants and shopsthe location is perfecta great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 573 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

Stelios Place is located right next to Perissa beach in a nice down-to-earth part of Santorini. Lots of restaurants and bars located nearby. The bus stop to Fira and Oia is directly across the road from Stelios Place, making the whole island easily accessible.

Katarina, and the entire family, make you feel so at home and nothing is too much trouble! A friendly smile and helping hand is always available.

The pool at Stelios Place is fantastic, and an oasis of calm! A real high point to this accommodation. Rooms are basic but spotlessly clean, with air conditioning.

Pick up to and from the port which would otherwise be a lot of hassle.

A great stay, highly recommended!

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Julianne E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 5 nights,Stelios collected us at the airport at 0.15 hrs, he also dropped us to the port at 0600 hrs when we were ready to leave for iOS, all free of charge, brilliant service, the hotel was great,we could not find any faults at all,we would stay here again with no hesitation,rooms were comfortable,air con,fresh towels every day, right beside the beach and all the restaurants,wonderful family run hotel, see you all next year

Des & Anne

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Des H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017

This hotel is one block from Perissa beach and promenade where there is a good choice of restaurants selling food at reasonable prices. The hotel staff were friendly & helpful, our room was spacious and clean, and we were provided with clean sheets & towels every day.The air conditioning unit in the room was quiet & effective. The pool area was pleasant, but smaller than it looks in the photographs.
There were some disappointing things. Our balcony was shared with 2 other rooms, so was not private. In the en-suite our shower had no cubicle on 2 sides, just a curtain which resulted in a wet floor when having a shower. The free parking was in a public car park, a 2 minute walk away. Also the wifi was intermittent and unusable for email in both our room and the bar area.
Continental breakfast was available for €6 per person. A good feature was a locker area with shower and toilet for use after checkout.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2017 via mobile

We (family with three teenage boys) spent three nights at Stelios place and we were over all very pleased and happy with everything. The situation very close to the beach is perfect, the pool nice and well cept, and the owner family charming and service oriented. We'd heard that Perivolos beach was better because less touristic and calmer. We actually enjoyed the lively atmosphere by the beach and the very calm situation of the hotel. We also appreciated the free airport transfer. We would love to come back.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Annalena H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2017 via mobile

If I could give 6 stars to this hotel I would. Stelios Place is just brilliant. It's a family run small hotel within a few paces from the Perissa black sand beach with the restaurants, shops and bars that go with it.
Stelios place is a very friendly hotel where nothing is too much trouble. Stelios collected us from the airport as well as taking us back as part of the price paid.
The rest of the family Katerina and her sister and mother run a fantastic hotel which is spotlessly clean and highly organised. The pool area has been enlarged with lots of comfy bean bags and loungers to choose from. The family are always on hand if you want to get a drink or food at any time of the day, within reason.
Having just got back all I want to do is go back...i miss it already.
The whole family make you feel special whilst you are there which adds to the whole experience.
To sum up, Stelios Place is monumental! I would rate it as highly as possible and I can't wait to go back again.
Chris and Nicki (Basingstoke).

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews