We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Anniversary”
Review of Demi's Bistro

Demi's Bistro
Ranked #41 of 74 Restaurants in Perissa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $9
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating
Description: Open from 08:30 am every day!Bread/Croissants/Pastries are baked daily by us!Everything is fresh and homemade. (No microwave ovens and frozen food)
Reviewed September 15, 2018 via mobile

Visited for lunch. Fruit& greek yogurt dissappointing with 3 different fruits& yogurt slapped on top
Coffee nice. Salad ok. Not comfortsble seating with hangful of tables.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank gailw842
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (91)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 91 reviews

Reviewed September 12, 2018 via mobile

I’ve been there for dinner, there was just two tables with people having dinner, so I sit there and the waiter show me the menu. There was Greek and international food made from a little kitchen clean and organised. The price was a little bit lower than the rest of the town but the food was amazing, I got two burgers because the first one was delicious, hand cut French fries, simple people and simple service, it was simply perfect!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank giacomopellegrino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

We tried the breakfast here and it was the badest at all. First of all I ordered the filter coffee and it were instant coffee, bad idea... für 5 Bucks you get some dry breads and not enough butter or Marmelade. You should better go anywhere else instead of this ‚restaurant‘.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank floriang211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

I really enjoyed eating here for lunch. I ordered a milkshake and hotdog which added up to £7.50 with the hotdog only being £2.50 ! They have WiFi big when we went they were having trouble with it. The food looks and tastes really good. You can only sit outside but the outdoor area is shaded with a fan. The place is very decorative and interesting.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Madirosexoxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2018 via mobile

Absolutley loved going to Demi's. Great food / drinks and fantastic friendly staff all day long. Would definitly recommend for anyone visiting Perrisa. Its a little gem.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Avola H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Demi's Bistro also viewed

 
Perissa, Santorini
Perissa, Santorini
 

Been to Demi's Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing